Return to Innokin Proton Mod
Sort by::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of my favorite mods July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Bones from Crown Point, IN United States  
This is one of my favorite mods to use. Had purchased a black one and it last about a year before it broke while I was working. Couldn't find them anymore and sites are discontinuing them. Was happy myvaperstore still sold them. Went with a white mod and matched it with the irisdecent crown 3 tank and it has been so good fo far. Innokin did a good job in this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So far no problems. But very delicate July 18, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Neel from Baltimore, MD United States  
I bought this mod because all the smoktech more were out of stock. This one works good so far (2 weeks) but it really feels cheap. And delicate. So I just ordered the smoke morph 219 and am awaiting its arrival. I still have a small alien. So I just ordered the proton as a spare. To me it is not a 5 star mod. But it works well and was ready to go right out of the box. I think I will stick with smok. Never let me down

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the look! July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC United States  
This mod is adorable! So much smaller than my other dual 18650s. This is also the ONLY store I could find that had the white in stock. Super fast shipping. Placing another order with MVS this weekend :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Innokin Proton July 6, 2020
Reviewer: gerard from Clayton, NC United States  
small in size, easy to navigate menu system, great battery life, and accurate temp and wattage settings

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Functionality of the Innokin Proton Mod June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Burns from Euless, TX United States  
Great mod so far easy to use and very lite wieght

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Proton mod June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Douglas Mann from Bronx, NY United States  
Great service, fast shipping I highly recommend shopping from MVS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet little mod June 14, 2020
Reviewer: Jo from IL United States  
Compact with lots of power. Batteries typically last 20 hours with almost constant vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great!! May 2, 2020
Reviewer: SpringLiilly from Ft Worth, TX United States  
I have been looking for this white rainbow mod for months!!  Not only did I find it, but at a pretty good price as well  It got there fast even with team warning of possible delays due to COVID. Love this mod with with the joystick, it makes it easy to pick your settings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best mod February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Brandon Christopher from Puyallup , WA United States  
Best mod ever

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Mod was broken. December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Richard S Hashagen Jr from Worcester, MA United States  
I sent an email concerning what to do to return the Innokin for a replacement. When I connected my atomizer, the top cake off. The four posts keeping the top on were broken. I really like your website and have never had an issue in the past. Send me details on how to get a replacement Innokin. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items