Return to Innokin Proton Mod
Sort by::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Poor Design and Build November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffrey Jones from Lowell, MI United States  
This mod works great but the design is lacking. Not very durable and battery door design is poor at best. Accidentally knocked mod of table and when it hit floor two of the four screw retainers in the top broke off. Miss the old designs using metal. Battery door constantly opening when in pocket or when bumped by something.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 4 months November 23, 2019
Reviewer: Woogs from Po dunk, Michigan  
Okay so first of all this mod is stunning. It works well and has nice features. I how ever wish I would have listened to the other reviews. I am very gentle on mods (My last mod lasted three years) I have only been using it for four months and the battery door is constantly falling open. It’s major design flaw and it’s completely inexcusable. Today I was walking into a store and vaping and the battery popped open. My batteries fell out on concrete and rolled in opposite directions. So screw this mod I don’t care how good it looks or works it’s not worth this headache

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Purchasing Experience. November 12, 2019
Reviewer: GREGORY PARK from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
Everything went very smooth and timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Mod October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Don Burke from Bloomfield, NJ United States  
Simple and easy to use. Energy efficient. Not too heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Never received my package July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Christa Ortega from Las Vegas, NM United States  
I unfortunately never revieved my package FedEx delivered to the wrong address so I can not enjoy the vape i purchased hopefully some one else did

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Stopped working after one month July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Osocafe from Boca raton , FL United States  
It was great while it worked but all of a sudden stopped working. I’ve had maybe ten mods over the years and none have died out of nowhere especially not under 18 months. This lasted maybe five weeks. Cool features. Maybe mine was defective but no warranty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good starter June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scranton, PA United States  
Pros:
Good, intuitive menu screen on the display.
Comfortable weight, perfect size for holding comfortably.
Easily adjustable settings.

Cons:
Joystick is a turnoff for some. Hear it's prone to breaking but have had no problems. Don't mind it personally.
Screen isn't glass. Haven't scratched it yet but only a matter of time.
Smaller profile leads to tank overhang on some bigger tanks.

Not a bad mod for someone that wants decent power with little hassle, but isn't the best for experienced users.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Innokin ProCRAP!!!! June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Lorne Boyer from Granada Hills, CA United States  
Worst Mod I ever purchased!!! Big money for biggest failure!! Died in 35 day's contacted Innokin, sent them everything they asked for!! And nothing!!! Will never buy an Innokin product EVER again!! I buy a new Mod every 7 to 10 day's, And will never buy from Innokin again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Poor quality June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Drew Kabala from CORALVILLE, IA United States  
Mod worked fine for the first 6 months and then one day the contact piece on top (not sure of the technical term) just came off. Looks like it was just poorly glued on there. Tried contacting them about it but it was after the warranty period. So I tried gluing it back on and taping it down but it wouldn't work right. Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not my favorite...but solid May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Hoffman from Mitchell, OR United States  
This is definitely a good mod. Great to take to work. Lasts all day and at this price, I'm not too worried about anything happening to it. I definitely like the way some of my other devices hit better than this one but I'm not unhappy with this. Screen is great and its very easy to navigate.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items