Return to Innokin MVP4 100W TC Box Mod - Blue
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great March 13, 2019
Reviewer: T from Jackson, NJ United States  
Lasts a long time but uncomfortable to hold

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the MVP 4's September 8, 2018
Reviewer: Ric G from bellevue, NE United States  
These are great mods! They can take a beating! Ordering more now for backup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product, good experience. March 19, 2018
Reviewer: P Black from Chandler, IN United States  
Great price, good product and fast shipping. All around, a good experience. We bought two.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Mullins from Jackson, TN United States  
Great product, great price, quick delivery!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great vape November 6, 2017
Reviewer: JA from Charlotte, TN United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mvp4 July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Melrose decapua from montalba , TX United States  
It's my back up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to hold July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa from Leander, TX United States  
I have problems with tremors and lack of feeling in my hands, so usually within the first day I'm accidentally dropping the mod. I've had the mod for over a month now (or about) and because off its design it fits better in my hand than the TC100.

I absolutely love this mod! It's easy to use and navigate. Having it come with an instruction manual and usb (no a/c adapter) charger was really nice too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor quality!!! May 25, 2017
Reviewer: ROSS MUMMA from Eaton Rapids, MI United States  
Dead after a month and a half. Got hot while charging. Was very hot to the touch while vaping. Also got hot from the atomizer. Finally went and bought another unit and was glad I did because this one died completely. Very disappointed. Had my MVP3 for four years without a problem. Buy at your own risk!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid beginner's vape May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Lee from Fort Campbell, KY United States  
A good vape for starters who don't want something that's too weak or not as premium. Very easy and convenient to use. Releases decent clouds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT Product and Support May 5, 2017
Reviewer: William Rice from Stanley, NC United States  
I had an excellent experience from the lightning fast shipping to the quality of the MVP4. ALL EXCEEDED my expectations.
Thanks Guys

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items