Return to Innokin Endura T22 Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 25
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product March 20, 2021
Reviewer: Chuck in ohio from Laurelville, OH United States  
Finally a great vape system that does not leak.
Battery lasts 8 hours with heavy use which is better than most 2200  batteries.
 Pros: great flavor, ease of use including top fill and cleaning,  battery recharges relatively fast, and with good ergonomics.
 Cons: Only one in that there are a lot of counterfeit  coils that do not last long. Always check authentication codes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Gift May 13, 2019
Reviewer: jenwan from Rialto, CA United States  
My daughter loves this and I bought 2 of these for a post surgery gift. She loves the clouds she gets, the size of the tank, flavor is amazing and not too expensive. The only problem is you don't carry the spare tanks. I really wish you would. So thanks for carrying this at such a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My First February 11, 2019
Reviewer: John Latham from Wimauma, FL United States  
Bought my Endura T22 vape and 1st 2 bottles of E juice through my vapor store. What a great experience and great products. Will definitely be back!!!! 5 stars!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 T22 endura February 7, 2019
Reviewer: David Peterson from Winter Haven, FL United States  
Good service and product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Kimberly Morris from Greensboro, NC United States  
I have not been able to find this anywhere. They have everything you need. They ship so fast. I love this place!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing first time January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Joey G. from FL  
first time vaping and i love the simplicity of the device. fill it up press button and vape away. Easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great January 21, 2019
Reviewer: BONNIE Arnold from FRANKSVILLE, WI United States  
Works great great price cheapest in seen in all other sites just didn't receive the extra filter in my box but great battery last a long time


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 She loved it! December 24, 2018
Reviewer: jt16v from MN  
Two less smokers!  Two friends liked my T-22 so much that I bought one for them.  The other friend is buying "something smaller" for herself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic! December 20, 2018
Reviewer: jt16v from Minneapolis, MN  
I have been vaping a while, now.  I have used many devices.  I love the Endura T-22 because it is simple.  Coils are easy to change.  I really love both of mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great battery, decent flavor December 5, 2018
Reviewer: George Trovato from Boston, MA United States  
I purchased 2 of these so I would have one as a backup. The battery seems to have good life as a charge lasts me all day without a problem. Refilling the tank is as easy as unscrewing the top and adding your juice. Changing the coil is very easy as well, however you will need to dump out any liquid in the tank into a paper cup or other container while you change the coil, and then you can use a dropper to put your liquid back in. As for flavor, I would say that the T22 has decent flavor in that the flavor is much more readily apparent to my taste buds than the vapor I was getting out of my Aspire Breeze 2 that this kit has replaced. The only thing preventing me from giving this 5 stars is the fact that I have to drain the tank when I have to change a coil, other than that, I'm extremely happy with this device.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items