Return to GeekVape Peerless RDA - Special Edition
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent dripper June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Josh  
Excellent dripper with a DEEP well whether you squonk or just drip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it, nice and cool June 10, 2019
Reviewer: IN from PASADENA, TX United States  
I usually vape around 50w and this thing stays cool to the touch. Its easy to also remove the cap unlike other mods where its a constant struggle to fit the orings.

The only complaint that I can make is that is a little hard to get your coil situated and its a little hard to cut, but I'm not going to give a lower review, because I think its a bit hard on any rda/rta, until you get the hang of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 It's only ok December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Hutchison from Troutdale, OR United States  
This had been my first RDA and it wasn't a good experience. The posts make it a pain to trim your leads and it condesates out the airflow like no other. There are better options out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Murica  
This was my first RDA I bought and I fell in love with it and u can't beat that price for what u get

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 22, 2018
Reviewer: Paul McCormick from Redford, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent device May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
New rda user and this rda is really nice. It allows for beginner mistakes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 wtf?? April 30, 2018
Reviewer: warren tarkington from oxford, NJ United States  
update!! i've had this dripper not even a year yet and the negative post came loose because it is press fit into the deck,took a hammer to it and it's in until i get the iconic from mike vapes,after that? garbage minus the drip tip,geek vape don't make your drippers press fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not Bad March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stuart, FL United States  
Good squonker. Not a bad device

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great RDA. Great web store February 21, 2018
Reviewer: @Elev8Vapes on IG from OH United States  
Couldn’t be more pleased with my shopping experience with MVS. They were fast, keep you updated, guaranteed my order with Norton, and emailed me singularly to thank me for my business. Overall very impressed. The deck is great on the rda, unlike anything I have used previously and the juice well on this thing is deep! 7mm deep to be exact. Works like a dream. Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peerless RDA special February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Easy to use and a large build area. Great for starting out with RDA's. Good airflow.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items