Return to GeekVape Aegis Solo with Cerberus Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good September 3, 2021
Reviewer: Rickylee oconnor from dexter , ME United States  
Very good hard hitter works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love May 31, 2021
Reviewer: Julie Eggemeyer from Chester, IL United States  
Very nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 All good May 27, 2021
Reviewer: Steve Lopez from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Great mod! Strong, sturdy, very comfortable, and looks good. All though I have to change batteries four times a day (they must be older) it performs very well. The Cerberus tank is excellent, up to pair with my favorite, and even uses the same coils. All though I'm not crazy about removing the top to fill and would have prefered the swing style,. it performs flawlessly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this kit sooo much.... March 13, 2021
Reviewer: Keith from Woodbury, NJ United States  
Picked this up a week ago and havent had a cigarette since!!!!! The cerberus tank is awesome,  does not leak at all even when laid down on its side over night!!!!! Fits comfortably in your hand and it has a nice no slip rubber coating. Easy to read the screen too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Was great until it died 3 months later March 7, 2021
Reviewer: James Moore from CASSELBERRY, FL United States  
I have the Mini, love the look and feel of both. However at 3 months of owning the Solo, woke up, took my battery out of the charger, installed and nothing. Tried every other battery I own and no dice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent February 27, 2021
Reviewer: James G  
I love this mod!  Single battery mod that packs the punch of most dual battery mods. Atomizer is fantastic. As always, MVS delivers on price, authenticity, and shipping!!!! Love this website!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Beware of the tank February 20, 2021
Reviewer: Nichole from Red Lion, PA United States  
I really like this vape, I’ve had it for about two weeks with little to no issues so I wanted to give it 5 stars, but I chose 4 just because of the cerberus tank that comes with it. This tank is made of glass, and so is the spare 4ml tube that comes in the starter kit. Considering this vape is dustproof and water resistant, I had thought that the tank it comes with would be a little more rugged, but one small drop and the tank shattered all over my bathroom floor. I’m definitely going to keep this vape, I think it’ll come in handy when summer rolls around and I start hiking and kayaking and everything, but I’m definitely going to buy a different tank to prevent this from happening again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Richard H  
Very happy with my purchase. Big improvement from my old mod. Battery life is a lot better. The flavor is great with the Cerberus tank and the mesh coils. And it’s pretty tough if you drop it. Perfect mod if your looking for something that uses a single 18650 battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Joshua Williams from FLORENCE, WI United States  
This thing works amazing and was here quick t

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My upgrade from a vape pen to real smoker December 6, 2020
Reviewer: Ryhno from SAND LAKE, MI United States  
Well ive loved my vape pen 22 for the last 3yrs and ive tried all the pods and pen styles but wanted to try something bigger. Well the aegis solo was the right pick i researched and looked for right deal. Purchases this amazing device a month ago and took a second to find the right coil for my liking but wow this thing gives me the satisfaction ive been looking for the whole time. Id recomend this to anyone looking for the best devise out there. Size is perfect to! Not to big at all

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items