Return to Queenside by Five Pawns - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Queenside by Five Pawns January 15, 2019
Reviewer: james burks from Columbus, OH United States  
So excellent and rich with flavor, always a fav and stocked on my shelves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Carter from Ranson, WV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great juice August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Randy Roderick from Poplarville, MS United States  
I really ejoy Five Pawns and this one is right on in flavor and profile discription. I will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five pawns July 21, 2018
Reviewer: Danilo Tabora from North Tonawanda , NY United States  
I love the butterscotch flavor juice
Kinda pricey but if there were a sale on all five pawns products I would definitely stock up on them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Queenside juice April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Oscar mantha from Newport, OR United States  
Great taste....leaves a pleasant after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite of 5 Pawns so far. March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Plastino from Marietta, GA United States  
I like Queenside. Just enough aromatics to keep me interested. Unlike some of the other Five Pawn products, the a there is no nutty flavor. I like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product is not as promised... February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Janelle from Houston, TX United States  
Not sure what is in the bottle. I was expecting an orange color liquid with a blood orange and citrus aroma and taste. The product I received was packaged as "Queenside" but is clear liquid with unknown aroma and taste. Not happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Knoche from Lebanon, PA United States  
I was going for a stronger flavor of the blood orange mine tastes just like vanilla. It Durant even have an orange aroma.  Overpriced in my opinion Ice purchased better orange cream email liquids from my local gas station.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great company February 2, 2018
Reviewer: DLW from Olympia, WA United States  
I had ordered some juice from MVS and their product got here fast, and great prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
:) February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Nicholas Barber from San Francisco CA  
Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items