Return to Famovape Vector Sub-Ohm Tank
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tank June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Nicole Dean from Frisco, CO United States  
I bought to replace my original tank & I enjoy it better than the original. Holds a ton of juice & is easy to fill. I received a day early!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value June 15, 2019
Reviewer: Melissa Casas from San Antonio, TX United States  
Mesh coil rock big capacity and great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great flavor, easy to use, but leaks June 8, 2019
Reviewer: JJ from GRAND PRAIRIE, TX United States  
I actually bought two of these... I thought I damaged the first one somehow to cause a leak.  Purchased a 2nd one but it did the same thing.

Tank is great, love the capacity, flavor is great from the coils, lots of vapor.  Easy to fill, easy to clean. Problem is the design of these units... they leak.

More than a few times I've found 1 or 2 mL of juice leaked out of the air intake ports.  

Will see what customer service says when I let them know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best vape site June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Zay from Baltimore , MD United States  
Fast delivery and worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 unfortunate June 6, 2019
Reviewer: nicholas knight from cresaptown, MD United States  
Flavor is great. Tank has leaked since it's first fill up and has the entire 2 weeks since it was purchased. Top fill opens on its own constantly. Triple mesh coils last at best a week at 120w. Nice try but keep trying Famo. Update: as usual MVS is taking care of me and sending a new tank in advance as well as a prepaid return shipping label. MVS rocks!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Good vapor, but leaks June 3, 2019
Reviewer: K D from Michigan  
I filled this for the first time today. After using it a few puffs, I set it down and did a few other things for a while. When I came back, half of the tank had leaked out. It was only sitting for about an hour. I love the fat baby, but I'm going to pass on ever using the vector again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hits nice May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Thornton from Daphne, AL United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 The Vector Sub-ohm Tank April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Aron R from Blue island, IL United States  
Well I'm just going to start off by saying I've been blown away by the products Famovape has been putting out , I loved the Yup rda , the Magma mod I have and use every day , and I just recently purchased the Vector sub-ohm Tank and i gotta say this tank performs and puts out just as good flavor and clouds than alot of hyped up sub ohm tanks from these bigger companies , if you wanna save some money and get something that performs just as well as the 30-40$ subohm tanks be smart and get the vector , coils are great and are cheap as well and last long

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tops in Tanks February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Billy Bob from Harrison, NY United States  
I had ordered a new tank for my mod, it came early and is fantastic! Every time I do business with MVS it turns out great!

Was this review helpful to you?