Return to Eleaf Melo 2
Sort by::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best tank July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Zach from Lafayette, IN United States  
Have owned this tank for 2 years now and it’s the best tank I’ve ever owned no leaks great coils and super durable this is one of the best ever made

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
melo June 1, 2017
Reviewer: selma evans from kilgore, TX United States  
the only problem is they quit making this model the easy side fill was the whole seller

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great tank March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Janet Bolt from Sanford, FL United States  
doesn't pop or anything

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this tank! February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Karl from Georgia  
Awesome tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eleaf Melo 2 February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Tony Jones from Lexington, KY United States  
Super fast shipping, Excellent service and communication. Good quality. Based in the USA....
A+++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Melo 2 February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Bruce Krafte from Alexandria, VA United States  
Got this as a replacement for an older one as I happen to love this tank.  Great price, easy to find and of course MVS got it to me quickly.  Can't ask for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best of the best January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Roger Glatzhofer from Tinley Park , IL United States  
Love this top fill tank. No leaks and larger capacity than most keeps me vaping all day without having to break down and refill. Get two...you won't regret it  !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As advertised December 2, 2016
Reviewer: A. Pryor from Nevada  
No leaking, easy to use.  Solid sub ohm tank from my experience.   I own two of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eleaf melo2 October 5, 2016
Reviewer: Paula Gutierrez from Sunrise, FL United States  
This tank is the best I've ever bought. I have tried several different manufacturers tanks and was very happy when I bought my first melo tank. When the melo 2 came out I figured I should give it a chance. I was very happy with the design since it is filled from the top. I recommend this tank all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy! September 30, 2016
Reviewer: Karin from SC United States  
Fast delivery as usual,  great tank, no leaks with nice flavor  and easy to fill. Very satisfied with this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items