Return to Eleaf iStick Pico 75W TC - Kit - Full Black
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection. June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Flexible modes and form factor: With enough power for a sub-ohm tank:

And VENTED 510 threads for use with disposable cartridges (think hemp products).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eleaf iStick Pico 75W TC - Kit - Full Black April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Mikeb from rancho cucamonga, CA United States  
Great box.  Tank does not leak like others and gives good vape.  Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Awesome little device !!$ February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher from Trevose , PA United States  
Bought it for my wife because she wanted something smaller that what I had ... as usual Eleaf delivers another solid product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MVS THE BEST!! December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Tyler from Santa Monica, CA United States  
I've been using myvaporstore.com  doe years now and they never fail to bring the best products at a fair price with increadable shipping times and customer service. The istick pico is a perfect little device and has always been reliable. I had given my last one to a friend so I had to replace one of my favs. THANKS MVS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Eleaf iStick Pico kit March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Vandervennet from Tipton, MI United States  
MVS is quick to process and ship an order. Quality designed and manufaxtured compact equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Classic February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Tyler Goetz from North Hollywood , CA United States  
This is a great device that's been a staple in my collection for years. Just ordered again and couldn't be happier. Atomizer compatible with vaporesso ceramic coils! The best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 21, 2017
Reviewer: YONG PARK from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Adl from Alpharetta, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great starter August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bethany, MO United States  
Fantastic little mod for a beginner. A next step up from one button pen style. Gives a more options for customization but not too overwhelming. Nice battery life and charges well from micro usb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Oops... but great customer service... July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburg, CA United States  
My first ever mod purchase.  Liked the small size.

Problem: the mod came with a wobbly (loose) 510 socket.  Tank would rock back and forth.

However an email to customer service got a fast reply, and a prepaid USPS mailing label to ship the mod back for repair or replacement.

Very pleased to see such prompt response to a problem.  You don't see that out of China!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items