Return to Eleaf iStick Pico 75W TC - Kit - Full Black
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eleaf iStick Pico 75W TC - Kit - Full Black April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Mikeb from rancho cucamonga, CA United States  
Great box.  Tank does not leak like others and gives good vape.  Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Awesome little device !!$ February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher from Trevose , PA United States  
Bought it for my wife because she wanted something smaller that what I had ... as usual Eleaf delivers another solid product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MVS THE BEST!! December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Tyler from Santa Monica, CA United States  
I've been using myvaporstore.com  doe years now and they never fail to bring the best products at a fair price with increadable shipping times and customer service. The istick pico is a perfect little device and has always been reliable. I had given my last one to a friend so I had to replace one of my favs. THANKS MVS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Eleaf iStick Pico kit March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Vandervennet from Tipton, MI United States  
MVS is quick to process and ship an order. Quality designed and manufaxtured compact equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Classic February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Tyler Goetz from North Hollywood , CA United States  
This is a great device that's been a staple in my collection for years. Just ordered again and couldn't be happier. Atomizer compatible with vaporesso ceramic coils! The best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 21, 2017
Reviewer: YONG PARK from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Adl from Alpharetta, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great starter August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bethany, MO United States  
Fantastic little mod for a beginner. A next step up from one button pen style. Gives a more options for customization but not too overwhelming. Nice battery life and charges well from micro usb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Oops... but great customer service... July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburg, CA United States  
My first ever mod purchase.  Liked the small size.

Problem: the mod came with a wobbly (loose) 510 socket.  Tank would rock back and forth.

However an email to customer service got a fast reply, and a prepaid USPS mailing label to ship the mod back for repair or replacement.

Very pleased to see such prompt response to a problem.  You don't see that out of China!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 This rating is for my vapor store only May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Mazzarella from Dover, DE United States  
My vapor store is great. My orders are always filled and shipped quick and complete. The I stick pico 75 kit has not worked right since I received it. I have been getting the weak battery sign every time I hit it. Have used 6 different batteries almost all which are brand new. It came with the old firmware installed so I decided I would update it maybe it would act right.. nope still have the same problem. When I use it in Temp mode it works sometimes and just shuts off when I hit the firing button the rest of the time. It does this on wattage mode as well when the battery gets about 40%. The melo 3 mini is a nice little tank the airflow is well rounded and I get a nice vape on it.. the Eleaf coils however are not great at all.. I was told this kit was great for flavor but I just don't see it.  I would choose my old 50watt sub box kit from last year over the pico kit. With my .4 on the rba section it hits better with way better flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items