Return to Eleaf iStick Pico 75W TC - Kit - Grey
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great device September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Michael from Staten Island , NY United States  
I have 2 of these Istick Pico’s that we’re bought over a year ago. They have been great, still works perfectly and no leaks. I highly recommend them for both a beginner and long time vapor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Paul from , Missouri  
Seems amazing from the reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery, great product March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Erin from DC  
After a long time together, I left my vape in a taxi. I'm a recovering smoker, so this basically felt like the end of the world. Luckily, myvaporstore delivered within days.

The iStick Pico is small and light, but it packs a big punch. It's my new favorite vape I've ever owned

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 shipping February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Richardson from Anton, TX United States  
Shipping is super fast!!  Loving it!  No need to drive 65 miles round trip when I can order and receive my order within a couple of days!  I have a friend that suggested this vape.  Enjoying it so far!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer service February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Haley McElroy from boaz, AL United States  
Already own device so I know it's a good one. Customer service was awesome, someone packed my order wrong and are sending new one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ALWAYS A FAVORITE November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anna Duz from Portland, OR United States  
I have had a few mods over the years and this one actually was to replace mt last one. I had bought a few mods since then, but none lasted, and I kept using my old pico. The new one is just as great and durable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent starter kit!!! November 13, 2017
Reviewer: David Schoepflin from Stigler, OK United States  
This is an excellent starter kit. It is extremely well made and compact with every option you would want. HIGHLY recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a well constructed and dependable kit at an incredibly affordable price. The shipping and customer service from myvaporstore.com are by far the best in the industry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dependable August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Morechops from Asheville, NC United States  
This is a great little device, read a lot of reviews before buying it. Plan on buying a second one.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far so good May 26, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle Yamashita from Kamuela, HI United States  
I'm new to vaping.  Been experimenting with some medicinal home made e-juice.
So far it's been working good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 eleaf istick pico 75w tc - kit - grey May 5, 2017
Reviewer: ronald hendren from Port Orange, FL United States  
very happy with device and shipping, price, and availability

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items