Return to Efest PRO C4 Charger
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Apryl E  
Works great at a fair price. Thx MVS for great prices and fast shipping as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coils August 22, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl Spurlin from Savoy, TX United States  
I have been buying from here for awhile but lately the last couple of orders have at least had 1-2 coils out of the 5 pack that won’t screw into any of my tanks.  I love the lower price but may have to look elsewhere that I don’t fill like I am throwing money in the trash cause they don’t work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Efest Pro C4 Charger October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Arne Loe from Tacoma, WA United States  
Needed a charger for 18650 batteries and tried this one... Hard to get really excited about a battery charger, but this one has been great in that it does what it should do with no problems. Dependability appears to be sure thing... Have always had great success with MVS. Shipping is quick.  Have never had to return anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Charger October 16, 2017
Reviewer: EDWARD STEWART from Columbus, OH United States  
Charger did not work.. Hopefully I am getting a refund once they receive the return... Not sure why it didn't work but nothing happens when you plug it in... Just have to purchase one locally...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatible with 20700? August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Alex from Russia  
Are you sure that the 20700 fit long in this charger?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Horrible Horrible Horrible August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Marissa Mosack from Blasdell, NY United States  
Dont buy!!!! This charger unpairs your batteries. I cant believe I bought this charger I hate it. Unpaired batteries ruin your mods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good July 20, 2017
Reviewer: charles merrill from torrington , CT United States  
Received quickly and charged up my batteries. Very easy to use. I was suprised at how small the 4 bay charger is. Very compact easy to use traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
i di'nt grt this July 5, 2017
Reviewer: lai chau from atlantic, NJ United States  
i di'nt get bthis one yey

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shopping made easy May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Young from Cortaro, AZ United States  
I've been shopping on this site for a couple of years now an have never had any problems with products or delivery issues....i will continue to shop here as long as the prices stay low, availability an delivery schedule is there number one priority....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice work May 12, 2017
Reviewer: Cody Reedy from Madison, IN United States  
Charges fast and gets me back to vaping

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items