Return to Efest LUC V6 LCD Multi-Function Charger
Sort by::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great charger February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Christiansen from Tallahassee, FL United States  
This is an awesome charger

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Efest Luc v6 multi-function charger January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Randy B. from Depew, NY United States  
This is a good battery charger, let's you charge 6 batteries at a time and excepts 10 different sized batteries. The LCD screen monitors each battery and shuts off when the battery is fully charged, and it comes with a wall charger and a car charger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice universal charger. July 27, 2018
Reviewer: ThyPentacle from USA  
Had the unit a little while and have had no issues. Love the extra feature of the USB power bank. (You just put a battery in slot 3 then plug in a USB device; power turns on automatically.)

Would be cool if the power bank used all the battery slots, but that's no big deal as you can just leave batteries in those and swap them into slot 3 as required.

Charges fast and has no problem charging all 6 slots at a time... just remember to only use lower amp mode for 18650s in most cases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best charger July 5, 2018
Reviewer: iDontRT from Wasila, AK United States  
I’ve had this charger for over a year and never had any problems with it even when all 6 batteries are dead!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Average May 21, 2018
Reviewer: John Eperson from Portland, OR United States  
This thing is cheaply built. The day I got it I was taking a sticker off the face place and the whole face place came off.
Beside how cheap the materiel is and the face place coming off, it works find. I haven't had a problem yet (knock on wood).
This is not worth the 30$ this site wants for it. Buy it on sale or somewhere else that has it under 30$.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Need a new charger March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Robert  
Old charger burn out after 2 years

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Charger March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Kyle Hardill from Bensalem, PA United States  
I like how I don’t have to keep switching out 2 batteries at a time when I had my old 2 bay. I can charge all 5 of my batteries at the same time now. I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V6 charger December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Erica Burkhead from Greeley, CO United States  
Works great, very convenient

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Merrick from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meh August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Its ok

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items