Return to Coil Master 521 Tab
Sort by::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Why did I buy this? July 17, 2018
Reviewer: DarthVapor831 from Watsonville, CA United States  
As a new builder you read a lot about safety. I was concerned enough by what I had read that I purchased this Coil Master 521 Tab unit, which I've owned for a few months now. I will say I have used this meter successfully zero times, yes zero times. Why you ask? Because it only measures resistances that are greater than 1ohm, which with all of my RDA's and rebuild-able tanks are rather small to accommodate. So perhaps it is a great unit for what it does, but it does me no good at all. Also with regulated devices (like what I use) a meter like this is absolutely unnecessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coil Master 521 Tab March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Dale Harshman from DAYTON, OH United States  
Arrived perfect condition, great price. I really like the ease of building, testing and pre firing , my builds. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
521 tab March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Madman from United States  
Great product, quality made and completely accurate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Berry from Hazlehurst, GA United States  
Have been looking for this for a minute so glad I found it, great price and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MVS3 February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Round Rock, TX United States  
Fast service! They do a great job of keeping you up to date with the status of your order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Horrible June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Flavor Clouds Vaping from Melbourne, FL United States  
This thing is garbage in my opinion, Will not fire below 0.1 ohm for me anyway and that is a huge con, It always gives me readings that are way off of what they truly are. When it does fire it takes forever to get the coils to burn, good luck with pulsing, that is not even an option. I have to use a mod to get the correct ohm readings on coils I made. This is the worst buy I have made yet from coil master. Back to the drawing board on this one. I had good expectations for this but I don’t even use it anymore. It also only holds 1 18650 battery, I would think that coil master would have thought ahead that people are building super low ohm builds now and we are not in 2014 anymore. This is worthless if you are trying to fire Fused Clapton’s, Staggered Fused Clapton’s, Staple Staggered Fused Clapton’s, just worthless. Not the tool for building today’s coils. Someone needs to come out with a solid reader / burner, this is not the one.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
521 Tab October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Omaha, NE United States  
Accurate ohm meter that can be used to burn and set our coils.  Easy to use and makes a good building base. The only drawback is the voltage adaptor contacts.  The contacts are through hole and it is possible for wire trimming to fall through and get inside unit.  The contacts need to be changed to blind holes. Care needs to be exercised when trimming your coils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! September 17, 2016
Reviewer: Chantal Cummings from Plymouth, MA United States  
Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this thing!! September 17, 2016
Reviewer: Johio from Brunswick, OH United States  
I appreciate not having to switch to a mod to test fire newly built coils. Also like that it runs on an 18650 and has an onboard charging port. Highly recommended for builders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
521tab September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Gilbert from cameron, NC United States  
Great product fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items