Return to 1985 Rainbow Sherbert Meringue by Uncle Meringue - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enjoying this in the warmer weather. April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Kelvin Garet  
I was craving some fruity dessert flavors for the warmer weather this season and this really hits the spot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty April 6, 2019
Reviewer: josh Anderson from Rainier, WA United States  
Enjoyed this juice 👍👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too Sweet April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VA United States  
Nice flavor but only if you have a massive sweet tooth. It's like vaping pure sugar! Fun for a few drags but then it's just overwhelming. Good to mix with other not so sweet flavors though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meh. March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Kristin Daniel  
Good flavor, just not my favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sorry March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Marty Tesson from O’Fallon , MO United States  
Sorry about the review but this is not good. Taste like popcorn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meringue poop March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Keith Garnett from Loveland, CO United States  
This juice is really nasty..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious tasting juice March 11, 2019
Reviewer: keith conner from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I do not understand the bad reviews on this flavor. This one is an addictive tasting flavor. I do not get the shurbert flavor but I do get a very pronounced meringue bakery taste. This is a flavor I will deffinatly buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very tasty juice March 8, 2019
Reviewer: keith conner from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Not understanding the bad reviews I read for this one particular flavor? I received it today and really enjoying it. Not getting the sherbert but I am getting the meringue bakery flavor. I would have to say this is a flavor I would definately buy again.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rainbow sherbert meringue February 7, 2019
Reviewer: aretha cox from belen, NM United States  
The Rainbow Sherbert Meringue ejuice does not taste like sherbert or Meringue. It has a indescribable taste. I do not like it. Sorry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Old bottle? February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Zinn from Douglaston, NY United States  
I received this for free with a purchase so I wasn't expecting much, but I also wasn't expecting a juice that was very brown in color that hasn't aged properly. It clogged my coils and even stained the bottle in my squonk kit. Wasn't the best flavor off the bat and continued to get worse over time. This was a one time use for me, just hoping that it was a one off thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items