Return to Chubby Gorilla Mini Unicorn Bottle
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 traveler June 14, 2022
Reviewer: james burks from Columbus, OH United States  
swell to travel with just enough refill for vape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 drip vs. tank fill February 22, 2022
Reviewer: BAM from Eugene, OR United States  
Great for dripping, pretty tediously slow for tank filling

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 garbage December 15, 2021
Reviewer: brothergc from Indianapolis, IN United States  
these bottles are hard plastic , chubby bottles . the stoppers ( the tips that fit on the top) did not even fit , they were all too small making the bottles useless . I had to throw these in the trash

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect February 19, 2021
Reviewer: Joyce Zeiss from Hughestown, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Niki from KS United States  
Took a bit to open accidentally sealed the bottle but managed to pop the seal spout off to fill. I know it doesn’t say refillable but that is what I’m using it for as I like to mix my own juices or add cbd without making a mess.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 aaaaa+++++ January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Bennett from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
aaaaa+++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! November 4, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Ohler from Fairfield, OH United States  
Great sturdy bottle. Easy to fill and use for filling my tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Theodore Grimes from Spotsylvania , VA United States  
No leaks

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 No where near as good as the soft rubber 30ml's October 17, 2020
Reviewer: Bret S from Fayetteville, NC United States  
I got 2 of these since my tall 30ml gorilla bottle sprung a leak in the side. Most likely due to just using it so long. These "new" designs are crap as far as I am concerned. Plastic is much to hard for filling tanks. Might be fine as a dripper bottle but not for filling things like tanks. My hand even starts hurting before filling my Blotto tank half way through.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Don't mistake for the 60mg bottle type September 19, 2020
Reviewer: Sandra Fredine from Saint Paul, MN United States  
I use the 60mg bottle type with the taped nozzle because the flat top needle-nosed bottles don't quite reach the fill port on my AIO vapes.  The mini bottles, however, are the exact same as the flat-topped bottles, so the last thing I needed was another that doesn't work.  
I think a great solution is to have a product photo without the cover  - then there can be no mistake.
NOTE: this has nothing to do with the great service of MVS.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items