Return to Gold by Colors E-Liquid - 100ml
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Flavor has cinnamon January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Babette from Concho, AZ United States  
There is a strong taste of cinnamon that I did not expect based on the flavor description. You'll love it if you like cinnamon, unfortunately,  I do not.😒

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gold January 10, 2020
Reviewer: james burks from Columbus, OH United States  
Flavorful all day  vape, rich true to discription.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No complaints here November 9, 2019
Reviewer: Frederick Pendzinski from Maywood, MO United States  
I got the right product, at the right time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good, but not great September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Shawn Patrick from Olympia, WA United States  
Delivery was great, as usual. Only negative was that the product was pretty aged (18 months from MFD), and had a very alcohol taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Love it June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Godin from Medford , NJ United States  
Great taste coil killer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Butterscotch September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Judi Pritchett from Decatur, GA United States  
Excellent flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Delicious April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Dean Brown from Middletown , DE United States  
Nice butterscotch flavor. The cream flavor is faint, but noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Smells wonderful, tastes, meh March 15, 2018
Reviewer: ZT from Louisville, KY United States  
This juice as one of the best aromas I have ever encountered. After smelling it, I just couldn't wait to try it.  Then I was disappointed as the flavor just didn't come through.  It's just vaguely sweet with little character.  Very sad given how great it smells.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Jason from Austin, TX United States  
The butterscotch flavor is stronger than I anticipated. I can't really detect the notes of Cream, It is not, by any means, a bad flavor of juice. But the dominant flavors should be taken into account when selecting an all-day vape. This one grew on me after a few tank fills. It may be good for mixing with other desert themed juices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Creamy Butterscotch win! December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Sherry from Galeton , PA United States  
Like the previous reviewer, I wasn't sure what to expect. The butterscotch is strong, but not overpowering. Really good creamy finish too. I do a bit of DIY and haven't created the caramel/cream I was looking for, now I don't need to. I'll order this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items