Return to Iced Sour Menace by Bubble Gang - 120ml
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not Good August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Mick  
Kind of alright for the first few hits tastes like a light green apple with a trace amount of cool menthol. After that the menthol part disappears and the green apple begins to taste like old mushy banana.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bubble Gang August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Angelica Olivas from El Paso, TX United States  
It has a good taste the only thing is that it burns my coil in a day. I don’t know why that happens but it’s frustrating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 12, 2020
Reviewer: ETTA MARVIN from CANTON, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Bad coils or bad juice May 27, 2020
Reviewer: oscar gutierrez from del rio, TX United States  
Like the taste but i think the juice damaged my coils. 3 coils went bad one after the other within a day of eachother. Could of been bad coils but i dont know. 99 percent of the time i am satisfied with everything. So i will continue to order but not this liquid again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Headache March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Zachary Wiker from Ephrata, PA United States  
Can't vape it. Gives me a nasty headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thumbs up... February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from queens, NY United States  
Great products & always a great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edinburg, VA United States  
Love this! Great flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shopping January 9, 2020
Reviewer: sam risney from gretna, NE United States  
Can be a little confusing sometimes, it's nice to know that you have a large inventory but getting to old orders in order to quickly reorder items. This last order I ordered the wrong coils, RPM is not what I wanted, wanted what I have ordered in the past

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GOOD VALUE AND FLAVOR October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Polka from La Plata, MD United States  
This juice has a fantastic flavor, a little stronger menthol than I expected, but fantastic none the less. I was surprised how good this juice is especially for the value.

Was this review helpful to you?