Return to Kanger Arymi Armor Mega Tank
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Kanger Arymi Armor Mega Tank June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Elmer Hale from Palm Bay, FL United States  
Looks good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review March 17, 2019
Reviewer: Cynthia Miller from Nashua, NH United States  
Love this tank but it's to bad it's been dicontinued

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 😢 February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Albert Lynch from New Providence , PA United States  
Would be a 5 but I went to reorder coils for my Arymi Armor tank and they're not even on the website any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great tank, but..... January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Ratte from Raleigh, NC United States  
The tank is nice, but I haven't found any vape vendors that sell the coils for them.  WTH?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not so bueno! August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The juice keeps leaking into the coil, so I keep getting a mouthful of it. I won't buy this tank again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Service was great, the tank not so much! February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Masontown, PA United States  
Fast service as always but the tank is awful. Coil floods and spits constantly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Horrible February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Hannah Marcher from Green Bay, WI United States  
This tanke is absolute trash. It spits liquid back into your mouth every hit you take no matter what juice you put in it or what watts you put it at. It’s horrible

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 got it!! October 8, 2016
Reviewer: jeremy long from Lynchburg, VA United States  
No problems

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Armor Mega September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Shelley Holden from Temple, PA United States  
This tank is the biggest waste of money. when drawing in the vapor the juice bubbles up and burns your lips. I was charging the vape, it had fallen over onto a T-SHIRT and the tank broke. This all occurred within 3 hours of adding tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Expected better from Kanger September 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winder, GA United States  
Horrible tank. Any other Kanger product is better. Leaks and pops constantly. Coil constantly got flooded. Started with a few spit-back drops but progressed to scalding hot liquid that burned my tongue. Pass this one up.

Was this review helpful to you?