Return to Aspire Triton Atomizer Head - Pack of 5
Sort by::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Triton January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Leonard Stmartin from Bend, OR United States  
Good as all ways

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aspire Triton Coils January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Jackson from Owensboro, KY United States  
I have looked at all Vape Shops in my town, and none of them carry any of the Triton coils I have to use. My Vapor Store had them and I will continue to order my coils and vape supplies permanately from My Vapor Store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Atomizer head for Aspire Triton December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Tanya Wheatley from LOUISVILLE, KY United States  
The coils are excellent as always.  I would have been happier had there not been any difficulty with the order I received.  But myvaporstore was good about correcting the error.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome coils December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Ian Loge from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Bought these coils for my Eleaf melo 4 tank & my tobeco super mini tank they worked in both tanks & they gave awesome flavor and lasted me 2 & half to 3 weeks before having to change them. You can't go wrong with these coils definitely recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Triton July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Leonard Stmartin from Bend, OR United States  
As good as all ways

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite! July 5, 2018
Reviewer: GJB from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Love these coils for mouth to lung. I use them at 14.4w in an Aspire Atlantis tank with non-flavored 6mg juice.  This is the closest to the sensation of actual smoking I could find when I had to give up cigarettes for health reasons.  Been using this setup for 3 years and don't miss the real cigarettes at all and feel more healthy and spend less money.  It's a win win.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
.4 SS, OC May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Charles from clinton, NC United States  
These coils perform very good.  Nice flavor and last a few weeks for me. A little slow on fire, but that could be from my equipment. Tried a cheaper brand that was comparable, but didn't like as much as the true aspire coils. Hardly ever a bad one in the bunch.  Great quality!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Jerimy Millstid from La porte, TX United States  
Arrived quickly. Works as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good products March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Don Sellers from Overland, MO United States  
You sell good products and in the past I've had awesome experiences with the products and lightning speed shipping but this last order I got it took along time to get my order shipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coil January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Ashley Barnett from Louisville, KY United States  
This is probably the best coil for mouth to lung. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items