Return to Aspire Triton Atomizer Head - Pack of 5
Sort by::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and great price January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Amy Taylor from Evansville, IN United States  
Great Product and great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jack Dabbelt from Beavercreek, OH United States  
Thank you so very much for the coils and the very fast delivery a lot of places are not caring these coils or not as much as I want so thank you again I will be ordering more and from your business

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reliable September 28, 2019
Reviewer: P-Dub  
These atomizers are a solid and reliable unit that I sincerely hope they never quit production on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Triton January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Leonard Stmartin from Bend, OR United States  
Good as all ways

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aspire Triton Coils January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Jackson from Owensboro, KY United States  
I have looked at all Vape Shops in my town, and none of them carry any of the Triton coils I have to use. My Vapor Store had them and I will continue to order my coils and vape supplies permanately from My Vapor Store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Atomizer head for Aspire Triton December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Tanya Wheatley from LOUISVILLE, KY United States  
The coils are excellent as always.  I would have been happier had there not been any difficulty with the order I received.  But myvaporstore was good about correcting the error.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Awesome coils December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Ian Loge from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Bought these coils for my Eleaf melo 4 tank & my tobeco super mini tank they worked in both tanks & they gave awesome flavor and lasted me 2 & half to 3 weeks before having to change them. You can't go wrong with these coils definitely recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Triton July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Leonard Stmartin from Bend, OR United States  
As good as all ways

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite! July 5, 2018
Reviewer: GJB from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Love these coils for mouth to lung. I use them at 14.4w in an Aspire Atlantis tank with non-flavored 6mg juice.  This is the closest to the sensation of actual smoking I could find when I had to give up cigarettes for health reasons.  Been using this setup for 3 years and don't miss the real cigarettes at all and feel more healthy and spend less money.  It's a win win.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 .4 SS, OC May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Charles from clinton, NC United States  
These coils perform very good.  Nice flavor and last a few weeks for me. A little slow on fire, but that could be from my equipment. Tried a cheaper brand that was comparable, but didn't like as much as the true aspire coils. Hardly ever a bad one in the bunch.  Great quality!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items