Return to Aspire AVP Pod Cartridge - Pack of 2
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Product Fulfillment September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Llyn from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Product fulfillment needs tightening up. When I pay for second day delivery I expect the handoff between supplier and transport to be no more than one business day and my receipt of the merchandise no more than three days total. Don’t know if the lag is at MyVaporStore or at FedEx, nor do I care. It just needs to be fixed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 If available, buy ACC September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Mike from NJ  
ACC were out of stock. But the standard coils do the job. Hoping there will be stock soon on the new mesh coils for this pod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aspire AVP Pods August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Uriarte from Duarte, CA United States  
Working great! The shipping as always fast and reliable. This is why I come back to your site to order.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Amber L Schnee from Norwalk , OH United States  
I love the aspire avp it's the best pod device out best flavor of course its aspire

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Austin Baker from Chattaroy, WA United States  
Great replacement pods, nothing bad to say

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great August 8, 2019
Reviewer: ANA V from Jersey  
Love the ceramic pods. Lasts longer than the original ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Lewry from Austell, GA United States  
Aspire always make classy products this is no different

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love It July 20, 2019
Reviewer: Bonnie from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
These cartridges work great. I have a review on the AVP already. These last me about 2 or 3 weeks of daily use. I do wish they were a bit less expensive but when all is said, they are a HELL of a lot cheaper than smoking, in every way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Unhappy July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Theresa Boyd from Annapolis, MD United States  
Bought an Apire AVP. Stopped working within 2 weeks. My ape makes it impossible to get customer service. I emailed as they instructed-no response. There is no contact number. Just beware when buying hardware.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good taste expression July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Sungchul Kim from Carlstadt, NJ United States  
I am most satisfied with the products I have bought in the recent years.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items