Return to Aspire AVP Pod Cartridge - Pack of 2
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Hannah from Missouri  
Have ordered twice from this website now, prices are cheaper than I have found in stores, shipping is fast and I even got a little free sample in my most recent shipment. Would definitely order from this site again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AVP Device January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Christina Fry from Red lion, PA United States  
Easy and reliable.  Love this Vape item!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Bad QC November 8, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Moir from Auburn, MA United States  
For this batch of pods, the QC has terrible. They are too loose and airflow is not right. I needed to put masking tape on the sides of the pod to seal it enough to work.

This is from three different packs of pods.

Old pods work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 None October 28, 2019
Reviewer: James Reily from Beverly , MA United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Product Fulfillment September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Llyn from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Product fulfillment needs tightening up. When I pay for second day delivery I expect the handoff between supplier and transport to be no more than one business day and my receipt of the merchandise no more than three days total. Don’t know if the lag is at MyVaporStore or at FedEx, nor do I care. It just needs to be fixed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 If available, buy ACC September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Mike from NJ  
ACC were out of stock. But the standard coils do the job. Hoping there will be stock soon on the new mesh coils for this pod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aspire AVP Pods August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Uriarte from Duarte, CA United States  
Working great! The shipping as always fast and reliable. This is why I come back to your site to order.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Amber L Schnee from Norwalk , OH United States  
I love the aspire avp it's the best pod device out best flavor of course its aspire

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Austin Baker from Chattaroy, WA United States  
Great replacement pods, nothing bad to say

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great August 8, 2019
Reviewer: ANA V from Jersey  
Love the ceramic pods. Lasts longer than the original ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items