Return to Wall to USB Converter - 2000mA [Pass-Thru Ready]
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not worth 2 bucks April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Ross from Sevierville, TN United States  
Purchased fir my xstar charger so I can get .5 amps on each of 4 batteries charging. Worked great for about 3 days then died completely.  Now I have a plug that is nothing but a paper weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Clean Power February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Maureen Kennedy from Holland, MI United States  
These are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Herren from Columbus, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Didn't work at all.. January 12, 2017
Reviewer: K S from GA, United States  
Bought 2 of these USB converters for mine and my husbands coolfire4's.  Neither one of the worked. I tried multiple devices (e-cigs, phones, ipods, etc) and they wouldn't charge anything. I trashed them...not worth the hassle of trying to get an exchange/refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
DOA August 4, 2016
Reviewer: Samuel Micheletti from Sacramento, CA United States  
Simple, light, single USB 2A wall plug charger...that just did not work on arrival.  Awaiting RMA product.  Shipping, and RMA service is fast and friendly, so no worries there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Old school wall charger June 16, 2016
Reviewer: JEREMY RODGERS from SAXTON, PA United States  
Don't hav much use for it but it'll be perfect for charging at work or on vacation instead of using Intellicharger D4

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
, March 29, 2016
Reviewer: Roger E. De Leon from Little Falls, NJ United States  
,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
usb converter January 2, 2016
Reviewer: connie lengyel from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
Can't wait to try this, but have no smoke juice atomizer to put on the end of the passthrough I bought along with this.  Still waiting to hear from MVS on what type of atomizer fits the pass through.  Hopefully when I get all the necessary parts I will love this

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hello December 8, 2015
Reviewer: John Laughlin from Adrian, MI United States  
Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing spectacular, but... August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Nicole from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Works as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items