Return to 810 Weave Resin Wide Bore Drip Tip
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drip tip June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Glenn from Gibbstown , NJ United States  
I like this one better than the one that came in kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty and good quality! March 25, 2019
Reviewer: AJ from Austin, TX United States  
It's narrower than other 810's I've used, but that doesn't bother me - but heads up if you like the really wide ones!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love love love January 24, 2019
Reviewer: kevin Schwenk from Indian Trail , NC United States  
Great drip tip

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 810 tips January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Taubman from Guadalupe, CA United States  
I bought a few of these in different colors and styles for my tanks so I know which flavor goes in which one. A bit pricey but well made and excellent colors. I really like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice tip January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Taubman from Guadalupe, CA United States  
Great looking tip, only gripe is that it fits a little bit loose,but it's still very usable and I have them on my tanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The tip December 24, 2018
Reviewer: kona henderson from bullard, TX United States  
The tips is great matches perfect, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits perfect for Smok Prince October 11, 2018
Reviewer: John Singleton from West Monroe, LA United States  
Very good fit for my prince atomizer. No problems at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 810 Drip Tip September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Adam Lindburg from Riverside, MO United States  
It is really cool and is fun to look at and a great design. I love it. And the price is good. And fits good on mod. A great drow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 nice colors August 1, 2018
Reviewer: DOUGLAS JOHNSON from Honolulu, HI United States  
i bought one of these for my Big Baby Beast tank and it looks great. my problem is that it fits very loose.. i had to change it out so i dont lose it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice upgrade July 9, 2018
Reviewer: John Ziegler from Whitehall, PA United States  
Looks great on my rainbow colored V8 stick

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items