Return to eGo Rapid USB Charger
Sort by::
Page of 77
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Cheaply made! But still "works". October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Bryan Logie from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
Over the years, manufacturers have figured out ways to save money, but it didn't do us any favors in the end. The thing is that the shortcuts in the assembly process makes them VERY fragile. So, be careful not to over tighten your device to the charger! If you do you could easily break the metal charging head/chuck loose which will sever its power connection and it will no longer charge. I've purchased THREE of these from MVS in the last year alone.

Well, I'm done with that circus. I just ordered a different one from Amazon called an "[Upgrade Version] USB Smart Charger with Over-Charge Protection and Over-Voltage Protection- 2 Pack" by Hofaster and it looks way more solid.

BTW, this is NOT MVS's fault! Hey, it's fine to sell crappy merchandise. It's just sad to know that while the manufacturer saved money, the price certainly didn't go down at all. That’s capitalism for ya, baby! Perpetual growth at any cost! As long as the cost isn't your own!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 NO October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Gina Smith from New Madrid, MO United States  
Does not work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As expected September 25, 2019
Reviewer: Doug Lowey from Alvin, TX United States  
The USB chargers worked as advertised and as expected.
MVS is a very respectful establishment with excellent products and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Doesnt work August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from US  
It doesnt work dont even bother buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 charger August 3, 2019
Reviewer: MARY COLBERT from KANSAS CITY, KS United States  
neither one works

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works as advertised May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Kymberly Smith from CA United States  
Fair pricing.  Fast shipping.  Quality product.  Very satisfied with this first purchase.  Will return.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 charger March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Dawn Long from Monessen, PA United States  
works great, lasts a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 glad you had it! January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Ann Sawdo from Mount Dora, FL United States  
couldn't find this old style charger anywhere! was happy you had it so I could charge my old batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ego Rapid USB Charger October 31, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah M Mayo from Wellington, KS United States  
could not find anywhere around this town.  thank you so much for your service and promptness as in getting it to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Looks Good October 30, 2018
Reviewer: Norman DuLong from Rockport, MA United States  
Product as described, my only concern was a lack of instructions, how long to charge the battery when new, how long to charge once run down, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items