Return to YiHi SX Mini ML Class 75W - Mystic Blue
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First class service September 27, 2018
Reviewer: June Michel from Richardson, TX United States  
As always, I received  excellent customer service. I had some questions and received responses in no time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expensive but very high quality.. March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tampa, FL United States  
Very high quality mod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yihi is the Best March 18, 2016
Reviewer: Derek Mirr from Munster, IN United States  
This is the best vaping devise I have ever owned! I own five of these bad boys & I have stopped using my other Mods. Paired with the Uwell Crown Tank it is simply awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sx mini ml class March 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from w hempstead, NY United States  
Awesome mod, best one I've ever owned

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great craftsmanship March 10, 2016
Reviewer: David from Philadelphia , PA United States  
Beautiful solid mod. You know where the money is going. Having trouble updating the firmware

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth every penny! February 27, 2016
Reviewer: Ross from Harrisonburg, VA United States  
There are 25 memory settings, Sxi software that allows user to download custom joules per second settings to the mod, and is the most solid device out there.
Folks complain about the battery cap being difficult. However, it is not a con for me. You can buy as many different mods as you want but they will not perform like this one

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the device! February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Stephanie Gaspard from Batchelor, LA United States  
this is my second YiHi. My first one was dropped into a cup of water last week and that was the end of it. I had to have another one-there is no other device on the market that compares to this! I have many to choose from in my collection. This is just the best hands down! With my original, I always thought that they could do better with the battery cap on the bottom. How could such an awesome piece of equipment be lacking on something that should be so darn simple to make better? I had hopes for the new one since its a newer model, but I find that its even worse! This makes replacing a battery such a PITA! Why?????? This is the only reason for my rating lacking that one more star to make it perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality, Premium Device January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Twin Cities, MN United States  
This is my second SX Mini, as I also own the previous gen M-Class. I bought the ML Class as I was looking for another premium device. These are built like a tank, and you can feel the quality and strength of the materials just by holding one. They're not inexpensive, but are more of a high-end product that compares well with other mods in the $300 plus price range. Everything works well, and the batter cap has been improved over the earlier version. They're both in my top tier list of go-to devices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Device January 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anthony Porcano from Blakeslee, PA United States  
I own this model in Mystic Blue and it is without a doubt my favorite mod. I also have the original version purchased over a year ago and it works as good as it did on day one.   This device is worth every penny and I purchase with confidence from MVS because they have the best customer support in the business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Jonathan Driver from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
This is my most advance MOD and I am in love. It works like a dream,and you can customize everything. Would not recommend it for a new user, at least one that is not will to do research before using it. Else wise, it is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items