Return to IGO-W2 Rebuildable Atomizer
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Horrible April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Juicer from Petal, MS United States  
This is a very poor design. It is extremely hard to build on and the air holes are near flush with the base and is a potential leak hazard if you put even a couple drops too much juice leaving no room at bottom for any excess liquid. Do not buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
this is a horrible porduct for begginer moders July 16, 2015
Reviewer: daniel rose from kellogg, ID United States  
i opnly reccomend this product for expierenced moders. it must have four coils to run properly. the post does not line up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Drip, hard build June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Cody from Anderson, IN United States  
This thing is super hard to build on, but i get by till i get something better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Something Different March 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jack Scott from Wake Forest, NC United States  
This product is excellent. If you are into building coils this is the atomizer that will test your skills. I recommend this atomizer to anyone who is looking for a challenge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Igo w2 March 8, 2014
Reviewer: bryan english from marana, AZ United States  
Website is easy to navigate,service was friendly,it came in the mail as promised and I'm very pleased with my experience,Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tough/Impossible build January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Jacob Clark from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
So I've used an IGO-W for the longest time. I usually run dual micro coils at about .25 ohms. This build is next to impossible. The allen wrench for the outer 4 posts stripped out on the first attempted build and its a much smaller hex key than anyone would have in their toolbox. Ive wasted at least 12 hrs and 12 ft of 24 gauge wire. And cannot for the life of me finish a build with a stable ohm reading. Ive attempted 1,2 and 4 coil builds. Wish I would have bought the W3.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Difficult January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Justin Roth from pearland, TX United States  
This igo is is a great device for the price it probably the most difficult atomizer I have ever built but once you figure it out it not that bad but this atomizer is all in all it produce good vapor flavor and throat hit was impressed for how much it is would of given it five stars if it wasn't so hard to build

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IGO W2 January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Kyle Hemmingson from Spring Valley, CA United States  
This atomizer is awsome! A little difficult to build but well worth it when you figure out how you want it to hit. It arrived in two days and came nicely packaged with a free sticker. I love My Vapor Store!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good vapor, nice look. Crazy coils! January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Greendeen from Chicago, IL United States  
Tons of vapor and flavor. Plenty of coil configurations to try with this 5 post rebuildable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great RBA January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Stoli from NY United States  
This atomizer packs a nice vapor production and taste. This is definitely for people with coil building experience! If you're not comfortable building micro coils and such, you will have a hard time setting this atomizer up. If you are an expert, you will definitely enjoy a nice dual build on the w2.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items