Return to Goliath RTA
Sort by::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LEAKS October 9, 2018
Reviewer: david corn from ironton, OH United States  
HAD TO SEND BACK FOR IN STORE CREDIT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small atomizer August 19, 2018
Reviewer: Kronos  
I like how you can take the atomizer out without having to dump the juice. However, the atomizer gives you little room to work with, and the flavor production isn't all that good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Puff diggler from millington, MI United States  
Great tank! Nice clouds, awesome flavor.
Don't lay it down with juice ports open though, or it will leak.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Vape Products July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Jimenez from El Paso, TX United States  
All the products i received came in sooner than i expected and all work great. I am very satisfied for the service MVS has provided for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I want to like it more! May 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Apex, NC United States  
I like the deck though its a little cramped.  The airflow isn't great.  I really like the quality...wish I didn't have these gripes...nice tank!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flavor chasing April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Hensberger from Seaford, VA United States  
After three attempts at different coil builds finally got it perfect. A little tweaking and this is an awesome tank. I was looking for a tank with flavor that didn't leak - only complaint is it doesn't hold much juice.  Have to refill pretty often. Youde should have made it at least 5 ml, the specs say 4ml that's hard to believe (three droppers is about all it holds). Well worth the price on MVS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool tank April 17, 2016
Reviewer: William Leggett from Adel, GA United States  
I like it alot works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrible! March 19, 2016
Reviewer: Kim H from Massena, NY United States  
There's a reason this was so cheap. No drip tip? Really? This must be the very first version because the design is terrible. Build deck is awful and no matter what I did it leaked. Sorry I wasted good money on this thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank March 1, 2016
Reviewer: DaddyBat from San Diego, CA United States  
For those worried about the glass the Kraken tube fits it. And it's only $1.30!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goliath Rta December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Jeffrey Martin from Webster, MA United States  
Great tank easy to build !!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items