Return to AGA-T PLUS Rebuildable Atomizer
Sort by::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Catherine Cristiano from Bridgeport, CT United States  
Decent for the price it's a good product but it doesn't really compare to the newer technology. Fun to tinker with tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for tinkerers September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Roberts from Westmoreland, TN United States  
If you want a rebuildable with ease of use, this one is probably not for you.  I would recommend this tank to someone who wants something cheap to modify and play around with.  As is, the vertical coils restrict juice flow so you are not going to be winning any cloud competitions with this thing, the polycarb tank means that you have to be careful with your flavor selections to avoid chemical attacks, the airflow is restricted but decent for single coil MTL builds, there is no stopper for the drip tip so if your 510 is straight sided, it can plunge right through the hole, and the build deck is quite claustrophobic which drastically limits coil size.  The only real pro with this tank, other than the current price, is that it is infinitely modible.  If you have the tools, the time, and a bit of imagination, the possibilities are endless.  All-in-all, it does the job, just not very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
aga t+ November 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ohio, United States  
Five Stars!!! Shipped to the Buckeye State in three business days!!Chose aga t+ because I was looking for a setup with a polycarbonate tank that would not break if the mod was dropped. The top post fastener nuts and threads machined REALLY nice!! Used 30g and stock wick hole to build just below 1 ohm. Handles my thick tobacco blend really great. Nice genisis atomizer!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great as always November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Maksym Mysak from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Very good atomizer, I already have one and bought this one as a spare . Great with cotton wick. The only thing that needs modification (in my opinion) is the air hole. I made it a little bit bigger. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great rba July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Spencer from Ketchikan , AK United States  
Works well, first rebuildable device, love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 20, 2014
Reviewer: VaporVaper from Western Hemisphere  
By far the best genesis style at this price point, I might even go so far as to say its the best for under $100. Really good quality piece of equipment. All stainless steel, easy to build, works like a dream. I'm getting straight dripper quantity of vapor out of it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new favorite atty! April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Courtney from LA United States  
3mm ekowool and either 28g or 30g wire and you're set to go on this atty. I actually use this more than my $100 kayfun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AGA-T PLUS April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Nice inexpensive atty, nice vape, easy to set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tank March 11, 2014
Reviewer: C Kelly from APO, AE United States  
Nice construction, all parts fit well together. As a newbie into vaping I didn't do as much research as I should have when I bought this so let me pass this along. This item comes with a stainless steel wick, I bought the 2mm silica wick not knowing what is needed. If you are going the silica wick route I would suggest the 3mm as the 2mm has space around the wick hole in the atomizer that will allow your juice to drip through if it is laid on its side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first RBA March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Gregg Garrison from Seattle, WA United States  
For me, this was a great starting point to get into RBAs. Genisis style anyways. Great polished finish, sturdy and well built. If this is your first RBA, get yourself an ohm reader and a glass tank so you don't have to worry about what juices you decide to use. Over all, I am very satisfied with this product and MVS.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items