Return to XOMO Mimi Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great but died June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Kaitlin from Elkton, MD United States  
While it worked I would give it 5 stars... It made great and the battery lasted for a while but it died on the fifth day and would not vape correctly. I had to pull so hard that the juice would just flooded to the coil just to get it to fire for half a second and then die again. I didn't purchase it from here but I did get the coils from here and to those work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrible. Short life span 5 days! April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Yvonne Cheema from New York, NY United States  
This only lasted 5 days.  While working order it was great.
I cannot believe the short life span of this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xomo ❎ April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Yvonne Cheema from New York, NY United States  
You get what you pay for.
Worked for about 5 days then just died.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica from Stigler, OK United States  
I love this! It's perfect size for on the go! Small package bug punch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xomo mimi March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica from Stigler, OK United States  
I love this!! It's so tiny and perfect for on the go! It may be small but packs a punch with good vape clouds! Not to mention it's so cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buyer beware March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mamavaper from Winston Salem , NC United States  
I’ve been vaping for four years & have done reviews. The flavor wasn't all that great, but I was impressed with the amount of vape... at first. The cartridges are really difficult to get out, but it's 16.00 bucks. I was willing to overlook it. I have several mods. I used it off & on and didn't refill it for nearly a month. When I did, it wouldn't fire at first. My thought was user error. I took it out and reinserted it. I checked to make sure I put in the recommend 70/30 vg pg. Tried again. It worked a few times, & it began to auto fire. I quickly pulled the cartridge up, pushed it back down & it was okay. I tried to vape & it auto fired again. The moral of this story is you get what you pay for. Save up a little more money & get something dependable with an established name. I’d never heard of this company and when I tried to google ”who makes the xomo mini starter kit” l came up with nothing but sites that sell it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it. March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Samantha from Mancelona, MI United States  
Great little vape for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
XOMO Mini Starter Kit - J - Cork February 19, 2018
Reviewer: John Jacobs from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
Very small, almost tiny. It is useful to carry when out on the town doing errands. The attachment rope is large enough for me to wear it around my neck so the XOMO device doesn't fall down between the seats when I'm driving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping, easy to order February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Alexander Wilson from Buffalo, NY United States  
Fast shipping, easy to order

Didn’t like that I was forced to login after manually entering all my info, which I had to manually enter again as it has all changed since I originally made my account years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mary O'Leary from Olympia, WA United States  
Cute, effective and portable

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items