Return to Wotofo Ice Cubed RDA
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good rda May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jon from OH United States  
Smaller than I thought but good quality overall am happy with purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I liked it until it shattered April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Austin Daniel from Jacksonville , FL United States  
It's a nice little rda.. works well with a variety of builds.. looks great, cheap. BUT, it's weak. The cube part shattered and it wasn't even dropped.. oh well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Build your own February 25, 2017
Reviewer: John Blout from Bushnell, FL United States  
I am new to building, making my own coils and wicking them. With the Ice cube it was not as difficult as I thought it might be. My coil was not perfect but I got a good wicking and I really blew some very thick clouds. Glad that I got two of them so I can try different e-juice's without messing up a tank. Great product at a very good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great dripper December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Smith from Wilmington, DE United States  
This rda looks cool and it works well too. I have it sitting on my cuboid and it looks great. Easy to build on and very simple to assemble/disassemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wotofo Ice Cubed RDA December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Harris from New York , NY United States  
I broke the glass on my ice cube so ordered another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like it! October 13, 2016
Reviewer: Joe B from Klamath Falls, OR  
This is my first build. A buddy of mine bought the Atty3. Was looking at his online and came across the Ice Cubed. Did some comparing and found it cheapest here. I've had it about 2 or 3 weeks now and love it. The smaller mouth piece is a little bit of a pain to adjust the airflow with, so I've been using the wide mouth piece. Also be sure to check the threads on it. Put mine together and used it a little bit. Was showing a buddy of mine and he noticed a metal shaving in the threads above the screen in the shape of a circle about 1/16" wide. It was attached enough that it most likely wouldn't have come lose, but over time it might have...That would be a fun trip to the ER...Other than those issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty cool October 4, 2016
Reviewer: Jake Platt from Thomasville, GA United States  
The glass cube is cool, but it does make me worry about it falling over. I'm also a fan of long drags on higher ohm setups, and doing that with this kept the glass hotter than I wanted. But the sub ohm, high wattage setup has been great, you CAN adjust the airflow (I've seen a few reviews saying otherwise), and it does look pretty spiffy on a box mod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seruously! September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Guthrie, OK United States  
I don't know but this is one of my favorite RDAs ever. Very simple to build on. I personally had no issues with space like some report.  Vapor production is good and flavor is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good little atty September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Paul from OH United States  
This RDA is very nice, but isn't for me.  I love the design - excellent quality and very sturdy.  Nice, easy two-post design. The airflow is pretty good considering it's only top-flow.  If you're used to smaller RDA's, you may love this one. Personally, after using the mutation XL and the large Temple RDA, this was just way too small for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eh. August 11, 2016
Reviewer: James from Albany, OR United States  
I think the dripping thing just isn't for me, so take this review with a grain of salt. Building on it is fine, it does what it's supposed to do, based on the other RDAs that I have, but I'd rather just have an Uwell Crown RBA with a Clapton build in it.

One thing I have noticed is that the glass tends to slip a lot on the base, and the parts are tight on the whole piece, so you can end up rotating the glass when you're trying to open the airflow, change out the drip tips, etc. If I was really into the dripping thing, this probably wouldn't be my main RDA.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items