Return to Wismec Reuleaux RX200 Mod - Red
Sort by::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievable! October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Pat Kapsner from Pawtucket, RI United States  
After about two months of use my unit started giving me problems - error codes indicating atomizer shorts and such, or just going and staying blank. As it was past the 30 day limited warranty period I did not contact MVS, but rather researched the problem on the web where I found reports of this and other Wismec mods having all kinds of problems which the company says is due to the relatively short length of the unit’s 510 connection, it’s possible for third party  atomizers (non Wismec) to  damage the 510 thread of the device (see http://imgur.com/tY7vA9Q). I find this attitude, and the fact this was never disclosed, unconscionable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THIS IS MY SECOND ONE August 11, 2016
Reviewer: DAVE from RANDLEMAN, NC United States  
LOVE THIS MOD. GREAT SHOPPING EXPERIENCE AND FAST SHIPPING.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mod !!!!!! July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jake Soelter from Helena , MT United States  
this was not first pitches here but am always amazed at shipping and this is one of my two most used mods I am loving the batteries life in this and the way it looks with 25 mm rda/rta or even the 30mm look great on here

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mail dilemna July 16, 2016
Reviewer: Kris Robinson from Concord, NH United States  
Upon ordering my mod, which is amazing, I took the fastest shipping. Being my first order I was unaware of operating hours. Paid $35 for overnight shipping and saturday delivery on Friday, then  waited until Tuesday for it to be delivered. I tracked the package from NY to Memphis, TN; and I live in New Hampshire..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 13, 2016
Reviewer: Ashley from Dayton, Ohio  
I bought it on sale (woohoo!)
And I'm super happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 9, 2016
Reviewer: Edwin Myers from North Las Vegas , NV United States  
Good mod hits well fits great in your hand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice! July 6, 2016
Reviewer: T. O. from Eunice, LA United States  
Purchased as a gift for family member.  He really likes it.  I found it a bit heavy.  It is sharp looking.  Seems like a good buy for a guy.  Comfy hand shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This shit is lit July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought this about a month ago and it  chucks clouds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good mod July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Brian  
Came in perfect condition. Fast shipping, must is the best place to order from

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing mod July 2, 2016
Reviewer: kane vifian from denver, CO United States  
Love this rig.  Gotta get myself a better rda now.  It's a bit bulky for a pocket mod, but it's worth the sacrifice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items