Return to Wismec Sinuous P80 Mod Only - Black
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Constant Battery Weak, Horrible June 26, 2019
Reviewer: J. Cast from NH United States  
Tried working with 3000mah and 3400mah batteries both New and Used, constant weak battery warning and would not get up to 70W let alone 80w max on Aspire Cleito 120. Bought two Units which are both now useless to me.
Firmware update would not recognize hardware.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wismec P80 works great April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WA United States  
I'm happy with the Wismec P80, works great and is a convenient small size.  It was shipped next day and arrived in 4 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MADISON, AL United States  
Company got my mod out quickly and had no issues. Will definitely use them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice mod / cheap quality February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Kevo from Jersey Shore, NJ United States  
I purchased this mod and in less than a week I’m looking to replace it. It fell off my kitchen table 1 time  and landed on the battery compartment, now electric tape is keeping it closed. Yes, I shouldn’t have let it fall 30” but it shouldn’t have become unusable either. The menu is very simple and easy to setup. The display can only be seen indoors and cannot be read in any sunlight, I have been vaping nearly 8 years and this is without a doubt the most cheaply made mod I have ever owned. Doubtful I will buy a Wisemec product again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wismec Sinuous P80 Mod Only - Black February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Chuck from San Diego, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Gene Woodruff from Glendale, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I gave my old ones away! :( January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Amy H from MI, USA  
Like the title says!

I thought I wouldn't be back to tank + mod anytime soon (I'm a squonker #datsquonklyfe).  So... I realized how much I loved this mod and had to get another one.

Basic black ftw because it goes with everything.  Sometimes you just need something simple to work with, and this is it.  It has all the functions you need and none of the ones you don't.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Lee from germantown, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just right October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Paul G from Ware, MA United States  
Powerful little MOD - with all the features you need-TC - etc.  I only use mods with a replaceable battery and don’t need more than one battery to power my sub-ohm tanks.
Highly recommend with or without a tank included. (You have the option)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Revjimjones from NJ United States  
Works well with a different software interface the stock one is horrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items