Return to Wismec Sinuous P80 Starter Kit - Black
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great small mod November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was in the market for a small compact mod and the Sinuous P80 fit the bill.  The chip works well and has just enough options to keep you happy but not too many where it’s overwhelming.  I would recommend this mod to anyone looking for a small and discrete mod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classy AF!!! June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew M from Coram, NY United States  
This beautiful piece of technology cannot be paralled in classiness, size, weight, and overall utility. What a great machine. The price as nice as well.....btw MVS is the best e-cig store on the web. Their customer service cannot be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wismac May 9, 2018
Reviewer: kevin m from derry, NH United States  
Excellent mod and great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slick and compact. March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Jon  
The design of the tank is great, doesn't leak.  Produces adequate flavor and vapor.

The body is compact, and tons of features.  No issues with the side fire button.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid single 18650 March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Mod feels great in the hand it's very ergonomic and comparable to the Presa but even better I can't figure out how to change the hit counter and sometimes the screen does not come on when I click it maybe that's part of the firmware but I'm not sure overall I'm very satisfied with this device

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wismec Sinuous P80 Starter kit October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Lee Pantoja from Lake Villa, IL United States  
Great vaping. Batteries last pretty long and ramp up time is pretty quick. Will definitely get another one for the arsenal!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My fav August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Tony from Chicago, IL United States  
I have Predator, but I went with P80 cuz I like something small. i'm not a heavy vape person, so it's really good for me. The LED, and the display just amazing!! watcha out for few things!!!
1st it holds one battery, so you may need either extra batteries with you or charger. The device charge so fast though
2nd The tank is small, rlly small xd you may need a small bottle of juice around ya
the device coils are the same Predator ones, but only the 0.2!!! only 0.2

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
P80 August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jose Gonzalez from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Good kit but you need a lot batt

Was this review helpful to you?