Return to Wismec Reuleaux RX2 20700 Mod - Green
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rx2 mod possibly my new favorite June 18, 2018
Reviewer: David Lucot from Mckeesport, PA United States  
Bought this to replace a Tesla steampunk 220w that I broke. The rx2 is an outstanding mod, its comfortable in your hand, has options as far as what battery you want to use. The screen lights up crisp and bright, and the puff counter is a nice feature. To top off this mod is just built well. Nice clicky buttons, battery sled slides and clicks into place very nicely and the mod is sturdy without being too heavy. I give a 10 out of 10.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Tannor Cole from New Orleans, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
On time, no issues, period. February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Ian L. from Florida  
I ordered the Wismec RX2 20700 I believe on a Saturday and it arrived promptly on a Tuesday.  The product itself is quality, however it was the promptness and constant feedback (via-email) that solidified my trust with MVS.  This group is on point and I WILL be purchasing from MVS again granted they can compete with the other online retailers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprised February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Alex Wagner from EL PASO, TX United States  
Owning a rx200/200s/&2/3 I was nervous yo try this one not being the same firmware we are all used too. Buying this mod I expected not to like it. I got it in my least favourite colour option and just didn't think it would really stick with me. But several weeks have passed with this. And easily the rx2 20700 is one of my favourite mods ever. I recommend this vape to anyone. I rebuild and all of my rdas and even my tanks run like a champ with this device. Passthrough charging works with 18650 for anyone who doesn't have a charger and it works quite well. I am very pleased to have this mod in my possession. If I lost it today id go out and buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mod February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Allen Wilkes from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Mod is almost perfect.  It is perfect size for my hands and the way I hold it during use. The design allows it to easily sit standing up without worry of falling over and having an rda leak.

Multiple battery options and coming with the 18650 adapter is also a major plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best Wismec mod yet January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Roger Hamilton from New Haven, VT United States  
I've used the Wismec 2/3 and the GEN3 mod as well as other brands of mods since I started vaping in 2013.  This new RX2 is by far the BEST mod I've ever used.  The new sliding battery case is genius.  Also, the fact that the mod can take both the 18650 or 20700 batteries means I don't have to spend a fortune on the new batteries to make it fit. So far, I can't find anything wrong with it.  It has passed the "drop" test, the low battery test, and any other daily test I can think of.  You can't go wrong with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!! January 15, 2018
Reviewer: KingLlama from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I haven't had any problems with this mod or found any cons. Feels comfortable in the hand, nice display, and has a great firing button.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Cline from Springfield , OH United States  
Fast service. Excellent products and prices.

Was this review helpful to you?