Return to Wismec Reuleaux RX GEN3 Mod - Blue Purple
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JayBo strikes again! March 29, 2019
Reviewer: DreadMD from MD United States  
The rx gen 3 is an amazing form factor for a 3 battery mod.  3 battery power last all day and delivers high wattage w no problem.  I recommend this Mod.
The only downfall keeping it from a 5 star rating is the battery door and touchy temp control mode. The design doesnt have a lock and it can slide open dumping your precious batteries! Temp control works great sometimes and others not at all - same tank and coil.
Upside MVS stood by the product and honored the mfg warranty better and faster than Wismec ever would have!  And customer service is a pleasure, they couldn't have been nicer!
I will not only shop again but recommend my friends to as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!! January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Armando from Lewisville, TX United States  
All reuleaux mods have always been high quality and amazing, very ergonomic and feels amazing!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wismec reuleaux rx gen3 mod December 19, 2018
Reviewer: kona henderson from bullard, TX United States  
Very nice mod! I bought the blue & purple for me & the red for my boyfriend! Turned out to be a great mod, I work all day so that’s why I wanted it because it holds 3 batteries. My boyfriend takes huge hits so I was hoping it would actually be a good mod for him since he is a big guy. I’m happy with the purchase and this is my first wismec, I’ve always used smok! Love MVS, it’s the best!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent. November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Stacia from Fawn Grove, PA United States  
One of the best mods I've owned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Amber Kolar from LAS VEGAS, NV United States  
Fast delivery and items were as described

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it, July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Sandy Marsh from MINCO, OK United States  
This is my second one.. Great mod!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better in every way!! April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Scott from Auburn, WA United States  
Purchased this to replace an RX200s that was starting to show its age.  Kicking myself for not picking a Gen 3 up sooner.  Fits perfect in your hand, even better than the RX200s.  2 amp charging is the biggest benefit for me over the old model.  Screen can be a rather dim in sunlight but it's not a deal breaker. No issues with battery door, just make sure its fully latched.  No issues with 510 either

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Color April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Higinson from Huntersville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied customer February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Fran Gardner from Leavenworth, KS United States  
Very fast delivery time and I love my new RX

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good mod February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Brandon Robertson from Daytona Beach, FL United States  
Really like it has 3 battery’s it will last you all day . Big improvement over over the gen 2 . It fills great in the hand . If you like 24 to 25 mill  diameter tanks it is perfect . One dis like I have , it does leave tank marks around 510 connect but you can’t see it  unless you take the tank off . Other then that best mod I have in a long time .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items