Return to Wismec Reuleaux RX GEN3 Mod - Black
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff  
Great mod all day power

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great triple battery mod April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Brad K. from Chatsworth, IL United States  
Perfect size, price, and battery life when you have a job driving all day!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mod January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Brian from Ohio  
Perfect size with lots of battery power to last the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
one for the Wife July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Albert Harari from Hallandale, FL United States  
She replaced the 2/3 batt. wismec  mod because it is more compact and always uses 3 batt anyway. batt compartment is a great improvement from pervious versions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ohms November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Brett Yadon from Las Vegas, NV United States  
after 3 months of using the mod, the ohms started jumping around a lot. Same thing happened with my Rx Mini. It's off so much I stopped using it too bad otherwise it's great mod. Has this happened to anybody else?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compact triple 18650 October 10, 2017
Reviewer: David Marsico from Bellmore, NY United States  
Nice mod, with great battery life. Quick service from MVS as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reuleaux RX GEN3 September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Ahmed Azouz from Las Vegas , NV United States  
Very nice products .. small .. I love it .. perform perfect  . easy to navigate .. it becomes one of my favorite..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy Day! Same excellent performance just smaller! September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Hodyl from Denver, CO United States  
I wasn't expecting a huge difference between my old Wismec Reuleaux 2/3 and this one but I was pleasantly surprised:) I can honestly recommend this smaller and yet powerful model. Easy Day! Love it! Quite Happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Mod August 18, 2017
Reviewer: David Saldivar from El Centro, CA United States  
Use to own a Wismec Rx200s and they really made an improvement in this mod. Really reccomend it to everyone. Response time great, seriously the best mod i have ever owned till now!

Was this review helpful to you?