Return to Wismec Reuleaux RX GEN3 Mod - Green
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Garry Lee from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
Haven't had it very long but I like it. Wismec makes a really durable product and this one seems to be too. I've bought 2 so far and will get more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mod December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Justin Dar from Amery, WI United States  
Great triple 18650 mod, just wish the battery door was different. Every time it drops, the battery door opens. Nice color options, and great for an all day vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great August 31, 2018
Reviewer: Billy Rose from Front Royal , VA United States  
This mid has a lot of kick for its size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery Cover Sucks April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Walter Reel from King George, VA United States  
The battery cover continously comes open and the batteries fly everywhere. This is a poor design and what a hassle to constantly have to worry about batteries falling out

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compact March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
Nice small compact 3 battery mod, but every once in a while the fire button does stick ,  And if your chain vape ing the whole mod warms up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this mod,it's great power,price and feel February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Staley from Wilmington , IL United States  
I've had mine a few months now and I don't have any complaints about it,feels good in the hand,awesome price and more than enough power for anyone,I use my original uwell crown tank on it with 0.25 ohm coils,I love the flavor and cloud production.id recommended this to any vaper,great job!!!!
And always trust MVS,it's  a great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this mod but.. January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, NY United States  
When locking the cover to the batteries at the base of this mod it seems to always pop open. It's extremely frustrating. Maybe the one I purchased is the only one doing it because I haven't seen any other people complain. (so keep that in mind) But it's very annoying when your batteries just drop to the floor and you spend 20+ minutes using hulk strength in order for it to lock and finallllyyyy get it to stay. Other than that, it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a very nice mod September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Russ Aarhus from Cedar rapids, IA United States  
The shipping was fast. Yes I would tell a friend about MVS. The new RX GEN3 by Wismec. I love it. Haven't used the built in charger yet. However I do like the color. The battery life seems to last me all day and I'm a chain caper. The new size is so much smaller. Why to go Wismec and MVS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 17, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew Rivers from Punta gorda , FL United States  
Great service great product amazing price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for power mode only September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Stanley from College Park, MD United States  
Don't expect to do TC with this MOD.. Wismec hasn't fixed this issue of getting kicked out of TC and back into power mode.. Don't just take my word, check out all the owners on Vapers Forum.. If power mode is all you want, this is a good MOD.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items