Return to Wismec Sinuous Ravage230 Mod Only
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great MOD box February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffrey L Chambers from Lees Summit, MO United States  
Easy to setup and use. I really like the fire button on the side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience, fast and as advertised!! February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Evan from Ballwin, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wismec Sinuous Ravage230 Mod January 11, 2019
Reviewer: MoonRose from Indiana, USA  
Upgraded from a single battery mod to this duel battery mod in order to fully enjoy my new Sub-Ohm tank system. (Single battery mod kept trying to over heat).  So far I haven't had any problems at all with this mod getting too hot and battery life has been awesome, a full 24 hours of use before changing out to a set of new fully charged batteries. (I vape at a moderate to moderately heavy rate).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best temp control mod I’ve ever owned January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Randolph Johnson from Escondido, CA United States  
Let’s face it, 99% of mods that have temp control always leave a little (or a lot) to be desired. Immediately put the aftermarket Red Panda firmware on it, and I was blown away. This is the temp control mod I’ve been searching for my entire life. More accurate temp control and WAY better menu navigation than my DNA 250 mod (S-Body C2-D1). This IS the one mod to rule them all. The preset SS316L profile is 100% spot on. Paired with the Oumier VLS with dual vertical coils as a dripper, and it doesn’t get any better than this. I’m in vape heaven :))

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Mike D from Greensboro, NC United States  
Beautiful, clear screen. Badass look. Mediocre performance. Solid build. It'll look really cool on my shelf but I'll keep using something that fires quicker and hits harder

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wismec Sinuous Ravage230 Mod December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Scubadudebutch from Warner Robins, GA United States  
Stupid name, but a great mod. Delivered fast and at the best price on the internet. Thanks again MVS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ravage 230 July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Kyle Rothrock from Aberdeen, MD United States  
Love this thing, very powerful.  2 amp quick charging through usb is real nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mod - For the first few months July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin from South Carolina  
Using as an all day mod.  After a few weeks, the button started rattling.  No big dea,l but it continued to get worse until it now rattles in my pocket, when walking around at work.  Ok, I'll deal with that, but then recently, it's no longer recognizing both batteries as being fully charged.  Trying to contact Wismec for repair/replacement.  This is my 4th defective device from Wismec, none of which Wismec has done anything about.  MVS is ALWAYS good about replacing defective products within their 30 day return policy!  LOVE MVS!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mod! June 11, 2018
Reviewer: M.R. from Smithton, IL United States  
Really compact for a two-battery mod, feels great in my hand, easy to fire, and more than enough features. The chipset in this mod improved the battery life of my 18650s over my previous mod, even though I'm vaping at the same wattage. My only complaint is that the fire button rattles a lot. Never say this on any review, so maybe it's a flaw with mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wismec Sinuous Ravage 230 Mod May 17, 2018
Reviewer: John Jacobs from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
It is a very good mod. It is, I believe, though am not certain, is that it is best for direct to lung vapers. I am a mouth to lung vaper. It has too much power for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items