Return to Wismec HiFlask Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wisemec Hiflask September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Carroll from Dyer, TN United States  
Love my new Wisemec Hiflask ❤ Easy operation and great Vaping. Give it a ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great August 14, 2019
Reviewer: J from Staten island , NY United States  
first day impressions, great its smaller than it seems. Fits perfect in pocket, super light weight. Better than expected tastes good, hits good. Couldn't have asked for a better portable system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome August 2, 2019
Reviewer: ck from Ormond Beach, FL United States  
This is one of my favorites.  10 years vaping.  Flavor is good, tank is huge, price is right for atomizers.  Without dry vape the coils can last weeks.  Easy fill with squeeze bottle, never airlocks.  I have 6 or 7 of them now in 2 years.  The first one had a flat trigger button, the rest are great, you can feel the click, but cannot hear it = perfect.  The blue and gray paint flaked in 6mo, but the Red and Black ones have lasted over a year.  I'm equally rough on all so I suspect a different paint / process.   The airflow generally looks wet but does not "drip" more like it ozzes just a bit, sounds worse than it is.  4 stars + 1 for persistence.  I try others sometimes, nothing is better.  HiFlask wins over Frenzy, X-force, Orion Q, most recently.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Hiflask July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Becky Beebe from Taylors, SC United States  
Pro's:  all in-one unit. the capacity of juice, easy fill, flavor, not a noisy sound or whistle when you hit it, compact, lightweight, battery life lasts all day & charges fast.

Con's: Needs a better mouth to lung coil like a 0.4 or something. Had to put a big wide mouth drip tip on this to get the feeling of more vapor. Wismec please come out with more choices on coil resistance. This would be primo then.
I bought one for my Aunt and she like it a lot. She put the bigger drip tip on hers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Really wanted to like it. July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Dave from Metamora , IL United States  
I'd been looking for a small MTL device with long battery life and good juice capacity. At first, this seemed to do the trick. As others have mentioned, the vape was way warmer than I was used to and the drip tip does get excessively hot. But I can live with burnt lips if it's reliable and produces good vapor.

I was shocked at how light weight it is, but it seemed to do well with no leaks. Fast forward a couple weeks, and the damn thing just turns itself off all the time. Five button clicks later it's on, but pretty annoying when every other button press results in no hit. Maybe it's just defective but it's not worth the hassle. On top of that, good luck finding coils. Every place online says "pre-order" which probably means "never-gonna-get". I haven't dropped it, but I'm sure it will break into 14 pieces when I do. Find something else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect in every way! June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne Broadus from Walls, MS United States  
This device is just what I needed to get flavour for mouth to lung vaping that I do. I liked it so much I ordered 3.
I own around 45 modes and this one works the best for me. LOVE IT !!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect in every way! June 16, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne Broadus from Walls, MS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Wismec Hiflask June 13, 2018
Reviewer: G-force from Safford, AZ United States  
I bought this a couple of weeks ago and had some time to vape on it I have been vaping since 2010 I still prefer mtl vapes this thing gets really hot almost burned my lip it is a nice unit but with the coil resistance at .35 ohms the vapor is to warm and the unit gets to hot for even direct to lung and the battery will not last very long I wrote wismec and explained all this and stated that they needed to come out with a mouth to lung coil for this system if they did that this would be a perfect device I hope in the future that companies take in to consideration the mtl vapors for nice devices we don't like just the stick devices why do direct lung people get all the nice devices

Was this review helpful to you?