Return to Wismec CB-60 Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great little mod! July 30, 2018
Reviewer: D from United States of America  
MVS has the best price on this mod. Although I have not employed the AMOR NS tank that's included, the CB-60 handles my Asipre Nautilus with ease. Needs charge approx. every 2 days with heavy use. Compact & simple. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for MTL vaping. July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Brian  
Awesome kit at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Price May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Darlene Noonan from Dallas, GA United States  
I recently bought just the battery at a VAP shop and it was 20 dollars more!  I guess they had a good markup.  I love this and it really lasts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mod May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Henry from Thonotosassa, FL United States  
I purchase this mod because I seen it at a local Vape Shop. Have a small fit in your hand ice and also fit in your pocket without being too bulky. Went online to myvaporstore.com and found it $20 cheaper. I have been using it for 2 weeks and so far I have no complaints. Batteries last long and I'm able to charge it whenever I need to. I personally didn't use the head that came with it. Great for someone who's just starting to vape but if you've already been vape and you're going to want a bigger cloud.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 star April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Jacklyn Salazar from Vail, AZ United States  
Matte black finish and compact size feels snug in the hands

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CHEAP GLASS! April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Sk from Renton, WA United States  
The tank glass broke the very next day when I was opening the top to put juice in. So I just put the baby beast tank in and that works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Pamelia Herkless from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Glad it came with an extra tank, because I had to break the one that came on the device.  I could not get the top unscrewed.  Still not sure if I like the product, need more time to try and use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CB-60 starter kit March 1, 2018
Reviewer: William Tackett from Branford , FL United States  
The unit it’s self is great works awesome with Nic Salts, BUT while trying to unscrew the top the glass tank shattered, thankfully there is a replacement one in the box. Shipping wasn’t the best experience but it had nothing to do with MyVaporstore it was the Post Office it’s self. If you’re looking to make the move to Nic Salts this is awesome no harsh hit and I started out with 55mg and it feels like I’m using a 6mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Ramzi Silmi from Dearborn heights, MI United States  
It is the perfect product for me. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 11, 2018
Reviewer: ALBERTO ACEVEDO G from GROVETOWN, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items