Return to Vision X.Jet Nova 3.5ml
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision tanks October 7, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Peters from Tye, TX United States  
I tried to order Vision tanks, but couldn't as it ask me to select a color and the drop down list isn't populated on any of the Vision tanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
no complaints August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Ashley Place from grand junction , CO United States  
Very good product personally I like the mini better but still I love these tanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great..I have a tip. May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa from Cody, WY United States  
Mine stopped working n I stored it upside down all night n now it works great! I supposed I got juice in the middle but storing it upside down helped! I don't fill it all the way..about a third of the way n its great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mixed March 11, 2015
Reviewer: Keith from Pottstown, PA United States  
Day 1 the vape was great.  First refill, unit kept flooding, then stopped working.  I had to replace the atomizer already.  2nd one, same problem with the flooding after the first refill.  I finally started taking the whole thing apart and cleaning it at every refill.

Even then, the coils gunk up fast.. to the point that on my 2nd tank of juice, I'm forced to do a high voltage burnoff every hour or the thing starts hitting really gunky and that causes the juice to sting.  I know from the NOVA line that once you got to know them, they were very manageable.  I'm hoping the same for these, but it looks like they just aren't cutting it.  It's a shame, the first tank is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Tank with a few problems March 5, 2015
Reviewer: Tim from Collinsville, OK United States  
I used the tank the first day and everything seemed good. The next day I knocked my devices off my chest of drawers and the tank cracked. It was basically unusable. Luckily the tank was the same size as my previous tank so I was able to use parts from it to fix it. My previous tank was a Nova Vivi and the tank was glass and metal instead of plastic. The old tank was 5 dollars more expensive so I guess they cut the cost by using plastic to make the tank cheaper.

The tank has tendency to leak a little, not enough to leak out the bottom, but enough to get gurgly while using it. I find leaving my device on its side instead of standing up helps this.

Overall it seems good, it is cheaply made but it is also cheap so that's to be expected. I have been using the core it came with for three weeks now and it still works, however it is time to put a new one in because it does not work as well as when I got. It produces a lot of vapor and has a good flavor, better than my last tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Found my tank October 26, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Waechter from San Diego, CA United States  
I've been loyal to the Vivi Novas because they were the best I could find under $20 (I break tanks way too often to go more expensive.) Recently I had a bad experience with Kanger Protank and Kanger Airflow, and when I saw the X.Jet, it made me nervous since it reminded me of those.

But I trust Vision, so I tried this out, and I have found my go-to tank. The vapor and flavor outshines the already great performance of the Vivi Nova. I love bottom coil, but stopped getting them because of flooding and spitting. X.Jet has fixed that issue with the absorption sheet.

It's also easy to disassemble and clean. The atomizer and wick assembly is just one small tube that you can unscrew, and the rest you can dunk in water. You get three of those tubes with purchase. Each one lasted me a week and a half, and I could have stretched them longer if I was willing to sacrifice some flavor.

If you're a casual smoker who started life cheap tanks, upgrade to the X.Jet. It'll blow your mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soso August 12, 2014
Reviewer: robert STILLWAGON from warren, OH United States  
Maybe I got a bunk one but the flavor was lacking. great vapor production and soooo easy to use really wanted to like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like this tank and heads July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Craig from MA United States  
Works well, easy to fill, heads are much more durable than the Nautilus heads and the flavor produced is comparable in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never received July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Josh from Pearland, TX United States  
I'll start by saying I've never had a problem with mvs, but I ordered this tank and never received it. I emailed mvs and got no response, I'm done with mvs unless they care to make it right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exellent tank May 8, 2014
Reviewer: Josh Quinn from Pearland, TX United States  
Vivi nova was my favorite tank till this bad boy came. Tons of taste and clouds of vapor. Strongly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items