Return to Vaporesso XROS Pod System Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of the easiest July 6, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anchorage, AK United States  
This is a great set up for ease of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 12, 2022
Reviewer: Eleanor Dulworth from Red Boiling Springs, TN United States  
Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vaporessp XROIS November 1, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Mitchell from Sartell, MN United States  
Very good unit, works good, i like it better than the Rnova..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Mouth full of e liquid June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Scott from Berkeley, CA United States  
The spit back on this vape is bad...like nearly unusable. I get a ton of e liquid in my mouth on about 50% of pulls. It doesn't seem to be a defective pod issue, as this has happened with all 4 pods I have used so far. It's difficult to find a small pod system that just works. Ugh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it February 19, 2021
Reviewer: Joyce Zeiss from Hughestown, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I like it December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Joanne from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I can’t complain it’s pretty good. It spits a little bit but not as much as the smok Nord. I use the 0.8 ohm for MTL and it works just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Functional, solid mod pod. December 8, 2020
Reviewer: Knirps from Merritt Island, FL United States  
Build is solid. Fingerprint & scratch resistant. Road trip, dropped, no problems. Pods fit snugly, never a leak or even hint of moisture. Simple, no screen, button/draw activation, charging port, that's it.

Using this as a salt nic hitter (I don't chain/main vape on) at about 20-60 hits a day depending, this thing lasts DAYS on a single charge. It has USB-C charging, can get warm when charging.

The first week I had it I hated it, draw activation didn't work unless I pulled until I was dizzy. I switched to button fire which is not what I bought this device for but it's okay. Much tighter and less airflow, even at full open, than a Juul. Big con.

Simple, full pod disposal. Can be a downside due to waste but coils seem to last a LONG time.
Flavor is great in the .8. I don't do heavy flavors in the 1.2, it's my nic hit & I want a cig in it which I found via Coastal Clouds tobacco. Perfect.

Second con is the difficult to open top, feels like you're literally cracking them off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great so far... December 2, 2020
Reviewer: Christina from , MD United States  
I have only been using my new XROS for almost a week and so far I LOVE IT! The color and finish are beautiful (I  got the silver to light blue color) I have been longing for a pod device that has adjustable air flow, so its perfect for me, the dual draw is an added bonus! Now all I need to do is find the right juice and quit smoking!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 This is awful ☹️! November 18, 2020
Reviewer: Cindi H from Cheraw, SC United States  
I’ve had this for about a month...I keep thinking if I don’t use it for a few days it’s going to turn out great!!!! No luck!! I get ejuice in my mouth EVERY TIME I go use it! It burns my throat EVERY TIME I use it!!! And the juice leaks out into the battery EVEN WHEN I don’t use it!! I was so excited when I found this one because I love my other Vaporesso pod systems but boy did I waste my money!! I bought extra pods when I ordered it so I thought maybe it was a defective pod that came with the kit but....I’ve now used the 2 extra pods with the exact same problems. Oh well, on to the next “great new system!!”

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great November 14, 2020
Reviewer: Martin from NJ United States  
Beats caliburn G

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items