Return to Vaporesso XROS Pod System Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vaporessp XROIS November 1, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Mitchell from Sartell, MN United States  
Very good unit, works good, i like it better than the Rnova..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Mouth full of e liquid June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Scott from Berkeley, CA United States  
The spit back on this vape is bad...like nearly unusable. I get a ton of e liquid in my mouth on about 50% of pulls. It doesn't seem to be a defective pod issue, as this has happened with all 4 pods I have used so far. It's difficult to find a small pod system that just works. Ugh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it February 19, 2021
Reviewer: Joyce Zeiss from Hughestown, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I like it December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Joanne from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I can’t complain it’s pretty good. It spits a little bit but not as much as the smok Nord. I use the 0.8 ohm for MTL and it works just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Functional, solid mod pod. December 8, 2020
Reviewer: Knirps from Merritt Island, FL United States  
Build is solid. Fingerprint & scratch resistant. Road trip, dropped, no problems. Pods fit snugly, never a leak or even hint of moisture. Simple, no screen, button/draw activation, charging port, that's it.

Using this as a salt nic hitter (I don't chain/main vape on) at about 20-60 hits a day depending, this thing lasts DAYS on a single charge. It has USB-C charging, can get warm when charging.

The first week I had it I hated it, draw activation didn't work unless I pulled until I was dizzy. I switched to button fire which is not what I bought this device for but it's okay. Much tighter and less airflow, even at full open, than a Juul. Big con.

Simple, full pod disposal. Can be a downside due to waste but coils seem to last a LONG time.
Flavor is great in the .8. I don't do heavy flavors in the 1.2, it's my nic hit & I want a cig in it which I found via Coastal Clouds tobacco. Perfect.

Second con is the difficult to open top, feels like you're literally cracking them off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great so far... December 2, 2020
Reviewer: Christina from , MD United States  
I have only been using my new XROS for almost a week and so far I LOVE IT! The color and finish are beautiful (I  got the silver to light blue color) I have been longing for a pod device that has adjustable air flow, so its perfect for me, the dual draw is an added bonus! Now all I need to do is find the right juice and quit smoking!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 This is awful ☹️! November 18, 2020
Reviewer: Cindi H from Cheraw, SC United States  
I’ve had this for about a month...I keep thinking if I don’t use it for a few days it’s going to turn out great!!!! No luck!! I get ejuice in my mouth EVERY TIME I go use it! It burns my throat EVERY TIME I use it!!! And the juice leaks out into the battery EVEN WHEN I don’t use it!! I was so excited when I found this one because I love my other Vaporesso pod systems but boy did I waste my money!! I bought extra pods when I ordered it so I thought maybe it was a defective pod that came with the kit but....I’ve now used the 2 extra pods with the exact same problems. Oh well, on to the next “great new system!!”

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great November 14, 2020
Reviewer: Martin from NJ United States  
Beats caliburn G

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vaporesso XROS Pod System October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Courtney Gioncardi from South Weymouth, MA United States  
Love the Vaporesso XROS pod system! Works great, easy device, battery lasts for days, refill pods are cheap, no cleaning needed (unless you get some vape drip) I haven't experienced that yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It's good September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Phillip from usa  
I like it, except I get the liquid taste in my mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items