Return to Vaporesso Tarot Baby with NRG SE Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect June 26, 2020
Reviewer: Janet Leon from etters, PA United States  
As described, fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Tarot baby June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Bambi English from Galesburg, IL United States  
Still haven't recieved my order not sure i will ever order from my vapor store again. Cant even track it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First impressions May 29, 2020
Reviewer: michael from Indiana United States  
Been using this for about 4 hours now.  Very easy to dial in the flavor once you figure out the menu (was previously using a joyetech device). Settings are easy to navigate and appears to be a solid little mod that fits easily in the pocket or hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and customer service May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Olson from Tigard, OR United States  
Myvaporstore.com consistently carries a vast array of inventory at great prices. Love my little Tarot Baby and got it very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good if you’re looking for small April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Travis from MD United States  
Great kit and great mesh coils if you’re looking for something that can slip in your pocket and not have to carry batteries

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 It didn't have all a starter Kit normally has April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Cynthia Finnell from Frankfort, KY United States  
I had recently purchased a Baby Tarot from a local vape store and it included a charging cord and 1 extra of replacement parts.
The one I purchased from you only had the battery.  I can go to the local vape store and make those purchases I was just disappointed they weren't included in the $50. purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shop nowhere else March 21, 2020
Reviewer: Lee  
This is the best priced place to get all your vape needs. Stop searching all those other clowns and stay right here. Stop searching for coupon codes on all those other sites to bring the price down to where these guys already are!! Did I mention the customer service??? Omg. Incredible! and fast! Any issues? They definitely and quickly got your back. They did for me. Rest assured your on the right site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vaporesso Tarot Baby February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Nessenbaum from Seattle, WA United States  
excellent tiny mods fit well in your pockets !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Tarot baby November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Raymond West from Tecumseh, OK United States  
I had a nano before and expected basically the same experience. The baby is essentially the same unit with one change, you can no longer lock the settings so putting it in your pocket will now change your setting EVERY TIME. I don’t know what they were thinking when they changed this feature but it was a bad idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Nice Little Mod While it Lasted September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Ernesto Guzman from Marietta, GA United States  
This is a nice looking and strong vape mod and loved the size. It waw perfect for me.   However, it only lasted about two plus weeks until all of a sudden it would not turn on anymore.  This is a common issue with some units with this particular mod. Google it and you will see. I wish I had done a little more research of the Tarot Baby..But MVS took care of me!..Thanks MVS!! Will always shop here at MVS..Excellent Customer Service all around!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items