Return to Vaporesso Swag Starter Kit - Steel
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great, looks amazing! April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Tzu Ho Huang from Renton, WA United States  
The unit works great, providing smooth vape with my geekvape MTL tank.  Stainless construction is solid.  I will definitely recommend this item!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Jonathan Piersma from Holland, MI United States  
MVS is awesome I had an issue with a product and they made it right

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent starter kit. August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Darrin Ziliak from Evansville , IN United States  
Great kit with the exception of the display not being bright enough to see outdoors.
Other than that, a good kit.
Also of note, the included NRG SE tank can be used with SMOK TFV8 Baby Beast coils.
That's good because locally few shops carry NRG coils, while they all carry SMOK coils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swag kit August 14, 2018
Reviewer: James Razon from Ewa Beach, HI United States  
Love this swag kit it’s small and fits in my pocket it’s great and not heavy and it does produce good vape!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swag off the hook! May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Napolitano from Woodhaven, NY United States  
Great product...fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheap, yet amazing. April 3, 2018
Reviewer: srijeet sen from Fairfax, VA United States  
Fantastic quality, great coils, flavor on point, smooth airflow, and amazing vapor production. Clouds for days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice light weight small vape March 26, 2018
Reviewer: dylan profy from Sugar Land, TX United States  
good taste, super small and light weight, good for on the go

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Jorge Valdes from MIAMI, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Who says bigger is better?! February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Tyler Duratain from Boston, Ma  
This little guy throws some very good flavor & decent sized clouds for it's size! Absolutely no leakage ...yes Smok I'm taking to you, & did I say this thing is weightless! The F@#$ing battery weighs more than the thing, just trying to find a taller head that will fit on it due to the very small space it has because the battery cap is so close to the tank! Any suggestions? Id like to stick with this name brand due to thir great atomizers...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great works terrible January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Cody Croghan from Bassett, NE United States  
I have had this swag kit for less than a week and have been through 3 coil heads already. They keep giving dry hits. I have been having to drip juice down into the coil every time or it burns terribly. I expected a lot better for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items