Return to Vaporesso Revenger X Starter Kit - Green
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Second One August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Alex from Mesa, AZ United States  
I love this it's the second one I bought I also got the rainbow one and they're amazing. Super smooth, hits great, I'll probably end up with one in each color haha

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vaporesso Revenger X Starter Kit - Green June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Dave from dunedin, FL United States  
This mod is fantastic. It has so many features to customize to your specific wants. Like smart mode. It adjusts to each atomizer based on the ohms. If you change the atomizer it knows the safe wattage for it so you don't burn up your coil. Many times with other mods I have forgot to lower the wattage and burned the coil. The ccw mode allows you to change the wattage for each second to create a custom curve of wattage. It also fits the hand great and it is lighter then I expected for a two battery mod. The nrg tank is decent. My biggest complaint with it is that even wide open the airflow is lacking compared to my crown original and my cleito. I have only tried the dual coil one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Revenge X May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Loveland, CO United States  
I am loving my new vape! There are two coils that come with the vape and had issues with one of them. I just ordered the GT 8 because the other one wasn’t vaping very well...everything tasted burnt no matter what juice was in it. A friend recommended this for me and I would recommend this to anyone else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More than I had hoped for April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Edwards from Suamico, WI United States  
This thing is a cloud beast!  Easy draw, great flavor, and easy to use. I am very happy with this mod and tank setup. The menu is nice to use and I like not having the buttons that can mess your wattage up when in your pocket. Only downside is I am going throug liquid faster but that is the trade off for bigger clouds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome little mod April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew Faucett from Westfield, IN United States  
Feels good in my hand. Nice fire button placement, has a battery cutoff of 3.2 which nice. The only con I found was that the NRG tank leaked right off the bat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Full of features with room for firmware improvemen March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wisconsin  
Probably one of the better kits I've purchased, however even after a firmware update (Version 1.01 20171020 - still displaying as the stock 1.01 20171018) it won't fire every time with the clock turned off. Leaving the clock on eliminates this problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good vape production January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Kitchen from logansport, IN United States  
Grate mod. Loving everything about it. Got here fast 2 days from when I ordered it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent mod November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Cristiano Zuin from Hatboro, PA United States  
Got this one unfortunately elsewhere (had a coupon to use) and it’s excellent. Fires up quick, 3 wattage modes to fit your taste, automatic atomizer recognition and more. Capacitive buttons are great to use, the “3 click” on the fire button to unlock the device is a bit of a pain in the backside, hope they can address it in future firmware updates, doesn’t always work straight up (might be my device as well). All in all excellent mod, I use it daily over my Lost Vape Triade, and the tank is excellent, flavor production so good that I ordered a second one (this time from MVS) right after trying the one in the kit. A must have addition to anyone’s mod collection. 5 stars on build, solid as a rock. 5 stars on functionality and ease of costumization. 3 stars on the auto lock, but that is just me being a pill and nitpicking. Great mod, if you haven’t yet pick one up. Can’t wait to see what the Revenger Mini will be, due to be available very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An excellent mod. MVS ships very fast November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Frady from Woodinville, WA United States  
Not going to go into deep details. its an excellent mod that is simple to use and MVS has lightning fast shipping/turnaround times!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Nice MOD November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Grumpy from Palmyra, NJ United States  
The Revenger X fires up fast with good flavor from the NRG tank. The ergonomic design is fantastic. With the slim profile and center mount tank, it fits nicely in your palm. The setup menu is fairly easy to go through. Also I like the touch screen buttons.  Some reviewers said the Revenger X is a fingerprint magnet.  I have a SMOK G Priv  and talk about fingerprints on the touch screen.  Be that as it may, so what  Unless you have OCD, sit back and enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?