Return to Vaporesso Revenger X Starter Kit - Blue
Sort by::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great kit April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Sheeley from Ottumwa, IA United States  
It's one of mod and tanks i got. With the right batteries, I could go a day without a battery swap. Tank is awesome great cloudage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 lost package February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Tammy Schneider from Green Bay, WI United States  
don't know how to rate my new mod.  never receive my package from FedEx and have had nothing but a headache getting my lost merchandise replaced or getting refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Mod June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer from Madison, WI United States  
Long battery life, reliable, nice design, and great controls to customize mod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You will love it February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Kv from Saint clair wan , MI United States  
If your thinking about ordering vaporesso revenger x just do it. You will not regret it. High quality tank and mod

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10 Stars Out of Five! January 19, 2018
Reviewer: sara turner from Norwood, MA United States  
Cant say enough about how much I love this setup! Everything about is perfect. The build is solid. No rattles or loose firing button. It sits so comfortably in my hand that I almost forget its there!

The menu and setup is a breeze to use as is changing the batteries. The vibration is the haptic feel that most smartphones have now so you can feel when you are touching  the menu buttons which are really touchscreen types.

I absolutely love the flavor from this tank with any of the GT coils and if you want clouds too well then you have them! It has very nice airflow vents that stay put. Another great point is the 5ml capacity tank which is easy to fill with absolutely no mess.

The description by Vaporesso says its a 510 drip tip but its actually an 810 but comes with a 510 drip tip adapter. I personally didn’t think Id like the wide bore Delkin tip that comes on it but Im sold.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it ! December 16, 2017
Reviewer: Lance Agdigos from Glendale , CA United States  
So flavorful and clouds!  Plus it looks awesome!  Charges fast with just a USB.  Thanks MVS for the great deal as I got it on Black Friday Sale!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Nicholas Younger from Frisco, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Simply beautiful!!! November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jenny from Killeen, TX United States  
As always, best price on the net as well as local shops is offered right here at MVS. I have only owned this new Revenger X Kit for a couple of days now and so far I have to say I really enjoy it. It fits perfectly in your hand. Very simple menu. I like it better than my Alien it's a bit lighter as well. The clock is a neat little feature I have set mine to digital display it shows day and date as well when set to digital. For some reason the time keeps changing on it's own. I have set it multiple times now it keeps changing on it's own to show the wrong time. I do have to say after just about 3 days or so I have replaced the NRG tank that comes with it with my baby beast. Even though the wholes are much bigger than on the baby beast the airflow feels a bit constricted.

Was this review helpful to you?