Return to Vaporesso Revenger X Starter Kit - Red
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Get price for great set up! June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Stacy from Morrisville, PA United States  
I got tired of building coils for my rta and wanted something that would match the wattage I use this was it. I love how easy this tank is and the fact it holds 5mls of juice! The mod is sweet too I love that it’s al digital and so far I’ve had ZERO issues!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service June 8, 2020
Reviewer: John Elmore from Shawnee, OK United States  
Best damn online vape experience so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Happy Camper August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Sherry from Sharpsburg, GA United States  
Very happy with this mod. Usually change batteries once a day which is great since I vape all day long and not heavy in the hand either. I do seem to be going thru coils more than with my old mod but I'm okay with that. The tank is huge and easy to fill no matter what style of juice bottle you have too. I first purchased a Smok Morph and had major issues with leakage from the get-go (ALL my juice would leak out thru the air holes) so Customer Service let me return it for store credit and I got this instead. So happy I did too. Lighter in the hand as stated above and  no leakage at all. It is a little top heavy so leave it on a hard surface when you're not using it or it will tip over. I took off a star because of coil usage but happy with everything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 9, 2019
Reviewer: George Philley from Gilmer, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite kit ever July 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Humble, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Good, I Have Three January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Dave T. from PA United States  
I just bought my third Revenger X Kit. The main reason I like the Revenger X is the mod. It is comfortable to hold and comfortable in my pocket. I have tried to find other mods as compact and as comfortable but haven't so far. The Revenger X performs really well and has been perfect in reliability. Pricing, service and fast delivery are great with MVS as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite mod January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher H from Stroudsburg, PA United States  
This is def my favorite mod. Only thing I would change is putting the positive and negative symbols in white so they're more visible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Adam from North Carolina  
I’ve had this for a couple of weeks now. The only issue I’ve had is that the button doesn’t always fire, which seems to be a common complaint. Other than that it works great and I am loving it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great starter vape December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NYC  
Good kit for a first timer. Pretty much no spitback, and the display is pretty cool. Leaks a bit easy, but just keep it upright like most vapes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good starter kit. July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Ron F.  
No issues since I've gotten it. Used it for over a week now. Definitely a gateway kit to more advance tanks/mods.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items