Return to Vaporesso Revenger X Starter Kit - Black
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great mod July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Roderick Milton from Laverne, CA United States  
The only con with this device is that the device scratches very easily due to it being a touch screen.  Other than that the device is good.  However, I may switch to the Gen S later on, but for starters this is a great device.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase experience July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Oscar Solis from Comayagua, AA United States  
This is my first purchase and I am happy with the speed the package was delivered.
Everything as described and totally new.
Will buy again soon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great device February 24, 2019
Reviewer: Petunia P  
I'm new to vaping and after trying a pen and hating it, a friend recommended the Vaporesso Revenger X.  I love the device.  I keep my settings simple, but there are plenty of variations if you want to use them.  I've not had any leaking or sputtering and find it less harsh than the pen I was using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this mod November 16, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew Wright from Hermitage , TN United States  
I love this mod

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Mod but with one issue September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CT, United Status  
I've had the Revenger X for ~5-6 months now and it has been my all day mod. However, I've recently noticed that the mod has been misfiring as of late. Besides that, I have no other issues and would recommend any Vaporesso products to anyone.

MVS also is the best East Coast supplier. Quality business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Such a great mod August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newington, CT United States  
I use it every day and would gladly buy another. It provides balanced charging. And I will definitely keep and eye on vaporesso. My vapor store great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great device July 17, 2018
Reviewer: matthew Battles from Andrews, SC United States  
Very nice device really happy with the performance and the form factor. The centered 510 really add to the compact design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 26, 2018
Reviewer: EDWARD VANHOUTEN from LINDEN, NJ United States  
Sent th e  x back waiting for my new one ,th e that was a BAD one,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vaporesso Revenger X May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Dan from Michigan  
Very nice mod for the price.  Had a minor cosmetic issue from the manufacturer and MVS shipped out a replacement part same day!  Great product and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Rip March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Talon Taylor from Pollock Pines , CA United States  
I'm a little upset that the next day a new model comes out and there is a problem with the firing button won't work half the time

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items