Return to Vaporesso Renova Zero Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My new Renova Zero.. May 18, 2020
Reviewer: G Cameron Brown from Brocton, IL United States  
I’m afraid it is defective. But I trust you will make it good as you always have?

The charging light never changes to the green “full charge” indication. It functions, but I have no indication when it gets low on charge.

Thank you,
Cam Brown

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 New to me May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FPO, AP United States  
Havent received it yet but always looking to try somthing new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best pocket vape February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Kim Sanford from Pelahatchie, MS United States  
If you like to put vapes in your pockets or in small areas this is the perfect vape. I ride motorcycles and this vape fits perfectly in my vest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Dawn flanagan from West Harrison, NY United States  
Love this product! It's simple, easy to use, and feels good in my hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 prettey good piece June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
pretty good piece,had some issues with the charging,but overall not a bad piece


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Bad Battery June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Steven from Houston, TX United States  
This was my second purchase of this product
The battery I received stays Red when charging and never switches to Green when charged!!!

It does Work!!! , and am able to use until needing a charge again... Tried to contact but should not have to jump through so many hoops to get someone on the Phone!!!!
Order #2602605




Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great kit! May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Duval from Bridge City, TX United States  
Small and discreet but still puts out a satisfying lung full. I liked it so much that I bought one for a spare. Got the little woman one too, and she has put down her cigarettes. She even uses the quick fill feature like a pro! Battery is good for all day vaping. I'm very happy with the Vaporesso Zero!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Zero vape May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Mike McKee from Crescent, PA United States  
Nice and compact, easy to fill...even though the free fill bottle is cheaply made. Overall a good product for a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this! So simple and pocket friendly April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Trixie from Sandwich, IL United States  
This little mod is pretty cool, so easy to fill and no leaking.  Decent clouds, and no spitting.  Ordered a second one right away!  You can't go wrong with the price and ease of filling the little pods.  Really impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best pod system I've tried! April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Smith from McCook , NE United States  
This is the best unit I've found! And I've tried several! It does not leak at all. Hits great with great taste. The battery life is very long. Sturdy unit too. I've dropped mine many times and no damage ever. I got one for me and then 3 more , 2 for husband and a backup for me. Then my sister got two also. We all love them. So happy with it that when I lost one I came back for another. My only wish is that you offered a purple one. And maybe some textured surface cause it can be slippery sometimes. Thanks Renova! Excellent product! Oh! Our favorite feature is the push to fill on the pods. Excellent design!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items