Return to Vaporesso Renova Zero Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase Review December 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norfolk, VA United States  
I just want to let you know that I was not able to find any other online store that had my brand and that delivered to my stated. Hopefully it stays that way. Appreciate MVS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Approval December 14, 2021
Reviewer: Edith Jenkins from Townsend, MT United States  
Works great, fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Vape December 10, 2020
Reviewer: beachwife1967 from Manahawkin, NJ United States  
I have been using this vape for years. I have probably purchased at least 6. They don't last forever but it is cheap. The pods do leak a bit when the weather is hot. I have purchased many different vapes all sitting in my drawer next to bed. This is my favorite. This helped me quit smoking after 30+ years. Haven't had a cigarette in over 2 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zero Vaporesso Inhaler November 21, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Mitchell from Sartell, MN United States  
So far this one is working good, i think i damaged the one i had before this one by overcharging it, i had it charging and ended up taking a nap for about 3 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not happy November 5, 2020
Reviewer: Forrest watkins from San antonuo, TX United States  
It does not work have the time

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Review October 10, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Mitchell from Sartell, MN United States  
I had a great review with this company, all items ive ordered are good and work excellant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My new Renova Zero.. May 18, 2020
Reviewer: G Cameron Brown from Brocton, IL United States  
I’m afraid it is defective. But I trust you will make it good as you always have?

The charging light never changes to the green “full charge” indication. It functions, but I have no indication when it gets low on charge.

Thank you,
Cam Brown

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 New to me May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FPO, AP United States  
Havent received it yet but always looking to try somthing new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best pocket vape February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Kim Sanford from Pelahatchie, MS United States  
If you like to put vapes in your pockets or in small areas this is the perfect vape. I ride motorcycles and this vape fits perfectly in my vest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Dawn flanagan from West Harrison, NY United States  
Love this product! It's simple, easy to use, and feels good in my hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items