Return to Vaporesso Polar with Cascade Baby SE Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Won't buy Vaporesso anymore. December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Miller from Lake Villa, IL United States  
When  the seal wears out on the top of this tank,  you have one spare.  When that is done, you throw the tank away.  There is no way to get additional seals.  If this was made known before my purchase, I would have went with a different brand.  When I contacted Vaporesso, I was basically told "I can't help you, buy a new tank"  SMOK products sell the seals for their tanks,  I guess I'm going to go with a TFV8 instead.  What a shame,  I liked what I had and now I won't buy ANY Vaporesso brand products again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sticking with Vaporesso July 20, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel May from Corning, NY United States  
This si the second Vaporesso product I have had and am just as happy with this one as i was the last one. The Polar is a bit of a smaller two battery unit which is nice when having to carry in a manufacturing setting. It has all the power i need and more (I am usually around 100 watts) Battery life is a bit less than expected, but lasts almost all day with an excessive puffer (me). Button quality and functionality are great, the screens look great, and the magnetic cover is great. No complaints with this mod. Only one shortcoming...when changing the batteries, there is no power backup to keep the clock time correct. Other than that, HIGHLY recommend!! Thank you MVS!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Kasey Zazarine from Woodbury, NJ United States  
I had ordered two awhile ago. I still have mine in working order, but one was dropped a lot and started to have issues. This is a great device and works really well if taken care of. I ordered another and received the item in less then 24 hours. Great product, Great shipping, Great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Device. May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Matt  
Awesome device at a decent price. The product feels sturdy, and is really simple to use. Would recommend 100%.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Charge doesn't last long April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Krys from Boiling springs, SC United States  
I like this vaporizer. But i didn't realize it takes 2 batteries. They're brand new batteries i bought and the charge doesn't last long at all. Maybe it's cuz i'm a chain vapor lol idk. Other than that is a good vape kit

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Powerful chip! March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Tabitha from AL United States  
I'm loving this mod so far! The chip has some gray strength settings built it, the screen is large, bright, and attractive, and the device feels very solid and well built while remaining light and easy to carry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Vaporesso polar March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Simpson from Higginsville, MO United States  
I wish they had put more thought into a tank that wouldn't leak instead of all the bells and whistles they put on this that I don't need or use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Back into vaping with this mod February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis  
Upon opening the mod I was really happy I went with gold, I set everything up and was extremely happy regarding the looks of this mod.

Trying to get off analogs I wanted something beast, and it certainly delivers! I like the screen and its ability to change modes vs pushing button 8 times etc. this mod has so many modes I feel out of my league - but thats okay I like options.

annoyances but not deal breakers

As I was a little rusty , I encountered some flooding / spitback while playing around with wattages. When eliquid gets on this mod it SUCKS to feel a sticky brick in your hands and I find myself constantly cleaning it.The gold accents of the mod feel like painted, high polished aluminum. Fingerprint magnet.

The overall size reminds me of a closed clamshell flip phone but made of metal and big ol 18650 batteries. I wish it was slightly bigger to have a better grip but its already not the most portable device for your pocket / jacket pocket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Dom from Vancouver, WA, United States  
This product is amazing and works perfect. I couldn’t have asked for a better mod. Definitely recommend this to everyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vaporesso FTW January 15, 2019
Reviewer: edward marshall from alpharetta, GA United States  
I'm loving this mod kit! I started with a Swag single battery and upgraded to the Polar.. The style and feel of this mod is just perfect. It has a very sturdy build and great features.. My friends are jealous, And it's super affordable.. The cascade baby se tank is phenomenal, great design. Especially using the mesh coils.. Great flavor, exceptional vapor production... I can tell I'll be using this mod for a long time..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items