Return to Vaporesso GEN S Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Malfunctions September 7, 2021
Reviewer: Melissa Clark from Ashford, AL United States  
I got this on Friday. As soon as I put new batteries in it it kept saying “USB INPUT PROTECTION”. I had never even used the USB port. I have an external charger for batteries. I put it on my computer to try and update it but that didn’t help. On Monday something happened where when the tank is screwed on it constantly fires. I can turn it on and off and access the menu so I don’t think the button is stuck. It’s unusable after three days. I was excited to try this one after having a voopoo drag for a couple of years that was very dependable until it got wet. I’ve emailed the company twice with no reply just yet but it’s only been a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best of the Best April 11, 2021
Reviewer: William pillsbury from Stewartstown, PA United States  
Save your time and money. Get this Gen S. 4 years ago, i bought my 1st setup. Vaporesso Revenger X. It was awesome and lasted 3 years...until i dropped it. I spent a year exploring different manufacturers products. Every single on was inferior. So here i am...back with Vaporesso. Best product. Best reliability. Best chip set. Easiest to use. Nobody likes a hassle. This piece is flawless. I would however, obtain a glass protector. I drop mine a lot and have broken several. In closing ...buy the Cadillac...not the Hyundai. Treat yourself. Anything is better than cigs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 7, 2021
Reviewer: robert bellomy from morriston, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 31, 2021
Reviewer: robert bellomy from morriston, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love Everything Vaporesso March 22, 2021
Reviewer: SoSheek Kustom Kreations from Anniston, AL United States  
Once again Vaporesso didn't disappoint me,  they've came out with a great product and wonderful color options.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great mod March 8, 2021
Reviewer: RICHARD ZEPEDA from Mansfield, TX United States  
mostly bought for the mod. mod feels great non slip finish and looks good not to mention it’s easy on batteries. fast shipping from MVS too !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Want to buy this kit December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Liberal Retired Nurse from Jacksonville, FL United States  
As an idiot liberal I am happy to vape after smoking for over 50 years. However, I am for regulations, certifications and labeling of anything I use. With all the recalls we're notified anymore, it's good to be able to know if a product should be recalled. Certification should be less expensive for a product that might save some lives.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I really like the look and feel of this Mod. August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Scott P from United States  
I have a gray one of these also and a "non-S"  blue one! In addition to a Vaporesso Swag 2 with the same finish.
This lime green/light blue one is absolutely gorgeous! I really like the way it vapes too! I've been super-impressed by the quality of these Vaporesso mods! I've been trying to build up a stockpile of stuff for these when the idiot liberals (and BIG Tobacco) make them illegal to buy . I smoked for over 30 years and totally quit over a 3-day weekend with vaping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars August 13, 2020
Reviewer: vapers delight from Santa Paula, CA United States  
loving it

Was this review helpful to you?